UaDreamsUaDreams
Stasy 8666

25 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    11 December

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Volleyball Coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Stasy 8666

25 years old from Kremenchug

free

My future goals are

I want to find the best man for me in this big world! It will be difficult but who said it is easy to find the right way to happiness? I am ready for all the challenges that are waiting for me because, in the end, my days will be full of love) It will be worth it. Learning foreign languages is the second goal of mine. I want to be sure that my man understands me and of course, I want to be sure I know enough words for expressing my love to him:) I am a sporty woman and I want to develop in volleyball as well. I want to be a beloved, happy woman and successful volleyball player!

The type of man that I desire

Active man with a good sense of humor is wanted) And courageous, kind, strong, faithful, loving, romantic man can make me truly happy) Do you think, I want too much?:) I hope, not:)) I am sure, we can always find our "perfect" person even when we are far away from each other! The main thing is not to give up and to have the right direction to happiness!

What I do in my leisure time?

With time you will understand how active I am, and I hope it will not scare you off as I know some men prefer to spend a very big amount of their time on the couch. I like to spend my time with people I love. So, you can see me very often in the company of my dear people. Also, I do spend so much time on the beach. I have a big hobby of mine! It is beach volleyball. At the same time, you could notice I am a volleyball coach) So sport is the part of my life now. It is my life-style. It helps me to have the best shape and to spend my time outdoors) Life is great when you do what you really like. And I can surely say, my life is great!

About my family

I have very close relationship with my mother and with my sister. They are the best friends for me. I can always ask for an advice and I know I will get a very deep answer in return for sure. My mother is a wise woman and my sister is my supporter. I am glad I am not alone in this world! We are the family who is always ready to be close to each other when anything goes wrong! I can always count on them! We cherish our traditions and we are open to discovering something new together)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Stasy is the lady who will bring lots of emotions into your life. These emotions are going to be very positive. She is the lady who loves life! She is very active and her days are full of joy!

How would I describe myself

I do not like the feeling of being sad. That is why it is a rare thing when you can see me in a bad mood. I am a positive lady, full of good thoughts and ideas! I always like to share my positive vibes with people who surround me and it is a great happiness to change someone's mood for better.

My typical day

Every day of mine has many trainings and it is not bad at all. This kind of schedule keeps me really busy but I do not want you to think I am too busy for giving my attention to the man I am interested in. My man will never have endure the lack of my attention) The main thing is to find him:) And then I would show him the world of happiness)