UaDreamsUaDreams
Sveta 9584

20 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    14 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian NativeGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Sveta 9584

20 years old from Cherkasy

free

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a man who is not afraid to show his feelings in front of his girlfriend, honest, confiding and emotional. He has to be confident and have a nice sense of humor. If he's a musician or an artist, he would be a perfect choice for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to go out with my friends and walk around the city. Usually in the evenings I listen to my favourite music, paint, or study at some English courses. Sometimes I can go to the park to enjoy the sunny weather.

How would I describe myself

People say that I'm an active girl with a good sense of humour. I like being around people and make them laugh. What makes me happy is creating something beautiful or sinking into the art that was created by other people. I admire talented and passionate personalities who know what they want to get from life.

My typical day

I usually wake up at 8 o'clock, do a short cleaning of my room and all my morning routine things. Then I study for my university courses till the lunchtime and have my lunch. In the evening in my leisure time I can go out with my friends to have dinner together or go to the riverside and enjoy the sunset. After that, I have a lot of time for my hobbies. I still learn how to play the ukulele and people say that I'm doing pretty well at this. Before going to sleep, I can watch some interesting film or just simply listen to the music.

About my family

My family consists of 5 people. I have two younger brothers, father, and mother. I've always been the eldest and the most responsible one, so I know how to look after small children. We spend time together quite often.

My future goals are

My biggest goal is to create my own business – a vinyl records shop. Except that I want to learn how to play the guitar in the nearest future. Travelling is also very important for me, so I hope that I will visit at least 15 countries in the next 10 years.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is sweet and tender. Has a big loving heart, which needs to be discovered by someone special. She looks for someone, who will give her immense love, so the gentleman, who is reading this right now can be sure: her love will be equal.