27 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    10 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    Technical support agent

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.14 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sveta 5522

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending time with my family and beloved people, with my daughter. It is always pleasure for me to help everybody who are in need. Believe kindness and sincerity are the most important qualities. I am working in technical support and recently I opened small shop with clothes. It takes a lot of time, so when I am free I try to pay time to my daughter, cook something delicious and love reading or watching a good movie. So if you have recomendations to nice movie-please share ;)

The type of man that I desire

Trust is a big part of a relationship, and I hope to have it with my man. I hope to be a team, helping each other through all the good and tough times. I dream him to b attentive, loving, kidhearted and understanding person.

My future goals are

My main goal and dream is to be happy. It may sound a bit cheesy but I hope to have a happy family and just a happy life. Wish I always can help other people, do good things for other, make my family happy. I want to have a healthy and loving relationship with my man. 

It would be nice to continue developing my shop also as I think woman should work also and know the price of money.

About my family

My family is very kind and loving. I have parents, a younger brother and a sweet daughter. 

Our family always have mutual respect, we try listen to each other and of course always be there when needed.

How would I describe myself

The most important things for me are love and friendship. Humanity. Loyalty. Empathy. I consider myself a good person, because I will always help those who need it.

I believe sincerity and respect are base for any communication 

Helping and doing something good or pleasant for other people brings me pleasure.

My typical day

My typical days are quite simple and simmilar. But I always find time for my family, for my daughter, for people I care and love.

I love cooking something delicious for the breakfast and dinner for my family. And every day I do something that makes me closer to my dream. Recently I registered on this site and believe it is a big step toward my man whom I want to meet so much. I wonder if he loves home food :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind and sincere. By just talking to her you want to open up and share all your troubles or happy moments. Svitlana has a great personality, an intelligent and serious woman. She truly hopes to meet her love.