41 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    17 June

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    nurse, cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    21 y.o.1 October5 y.o.29 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sveta 7966

My typical day

My days usually start quite early, with shower and coffee, then I am cooking breakfast for my daughter, take her to the kindergarten and go to work.

I combine two jobs working as a nurse at the hospital and then a few hours in the evening at the beauty parlour, so my days are quite busy, but in the evening all of my attention goes to my children (when my son is not too busy with his friends :), luckily my daughter is still a little mother's treasure).

When an evening bath and a fairy tale are done, I like to have a quiet moment with a cup of cocoa watching a movie or reading a book. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very kind and positive lady with a kind smile and a kind heart.

Open, cheerful and sweet.

She can brighten the room when coming in, her eyes are always shining, and she can always find a kind word for everyone to cheer up and support.

My future goals are

My main priority will always be family. I want to have a united family, a loving home, a tender husband, and happy children. The happiness of my family will always be my №1 priority.

As for my professional life, I would like to open my own cosmetology office in future and develop my professional skills as I feel it is my calling to help people. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a family-oriented man who is ready for responsibilities and commitment, someone who is kind and caring. I need a man with a big warm heart, who knows what love is. 

I am looking for a man who is good with children, who loves them and who can be a good father figure. 

I need someone who loves nature and animals, who is easy-going and romantic.

I understand that this may sound like a long list, but I am just looking for someone who is just like me as I have all these qualities and will be glad to share my care with a special man, he will feel the warmth of my heart and see my easy-going nature :)

What I do in my leisure time?

My work is keeping me very busy, so most of my free time I am spending with my family and trying to give as much attention as possible to my children. My son is already quite independent, but my little daughter needs me and we love spending time together having walks, playing with dolls, board games, and watching cartoons. I should confess that even though I am an adult, I enjoy cartoons still :). What about you? Do you like them? :)

When I have a moment for myself, I like doing sports, trying to get to the gym whenever possible, I like reading, movies.

Most of all I am enjoying time in nature, having BBQs, cycling, and swimming. Time near the water is always the best therapy for me, so relaxing and distracting :).

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic and cheerful person with an easy-going nature.

I love children, love animals, enjoy a peaceful time in nature and all other simple joys life is giving. 

I am a simple person and can be shy at the start, but you will never regret waiting for me to open up as a lot of fun is hiding there :)

I am romantic, kind and tender, I like giving love and affection, and I like to make my close people feel happy :).

About my family

My family is very united, we are always supporting each other in all life challenges.

My parents have always been a perfect model of a family for me. They have been together for many years and shared love and devotion. I am looking for the same warm and caring relationship, I want to create the same strong and united family.