UaDreamsUaDreams
Sveta 9221

22 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    13 March

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    3

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sveta 9221

22 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I am a very social girl, my family, friends and close people are the most important for me. I value human relations more than material things.

About my family

For now there are three of us. My parents and me. And the family was always my best support, my safety place, my castle. But now I feel a big wish and strength in me to build my own family. Let us begin with two, me and you ;) , and then will decide what will be the number of our family, ok?

My typical day

I am a hard worker, my day is mostly about work, and after it, in the evening it's so good to appear in a friendly circle of close people. My friends share with me my evenings while I haven't met you yet. Let us change my usual days and add Love to this schedule!!!

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my leisure with my close people and friends. The happiest moments in life become even brighter when we share it with our dear people, and with any problems also better to share, when they are divided they become smaller. How do you think? Will you share with me?

The type of man that I desire

My dream is to be a tender girl in strong hands of my beloved man. In my dream I see a mature man who shows me the way and leads me. I want to help you achieve your goals and to be the best support. It doesn't mean that you will need to carry me, I am eager to go with you hand in hand ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very smiley, optimistic and active girl. She thinks wiser than her peers.

My future goals are

I think my future family is the brightest star on my way and the main goal. So first of all I dream to meet the right man. And I want to build my life in a friendly and happy environment. But it all depends firstly on us, so everyone should start from him(her)self. I want to be successful, I want to be a perfect partner for my future second half, I want to be the best mother for my future children. Do you want to be the main part of this world already? ;) If to talk about my ways of self-development - one of my dreams is to travel, maybe even to become a travel blogger. Will you support me in that?