UaDreamsUaDreams
Svetlana 7255

50 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    25 October

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    85 kg187 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    stylist

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    27 y.o.14 November

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Svetlana 7255

50 years old from Kharkov

free

My future goals are

My targets for the nearest future are very obvious. I want to fill the void in my heart. I am sure that it is possible to de only if I fall in love. So, I am here to find a man who will become my reliance and support in all the contexts. One more goal of mine is to set up my own business. I have been working in the beauty industry for a long time and I suppose I will be able to become a nice director.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a smart and generous man. Most of all I appreciate charisma and skill to take responsibility for your actions. I am ready to accept my beloved man with all his positive and negative character flaws. There are no perfect people in the world. We will be able to improve ourselves only together day by day.

My typical day

My usual day is very intense )) I wake up at 7 o'clock, drink coffee, do morning gymnastics (I try to keep myself in a good shape). Then I make breakfast for all my family and go to work. Sometimes daughter helps me with cooking. I work from 9 am till 8 pm and I really get tired. After work I buy products and go home. Finally, I have a well-deserved rest in the house at day's end.

How would I describe myself

I am a very purposeful lady. I think everything is possible if you really desire it. I have a truly serious intentions to find my special one man on this site. I know how to take care of a man and make him feel good. Love manifests itself in different ways for everyone because every person is unique. I think love is a magical and indescribable feeling and I hope I will feel it again very soon.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very hard-working lady and I almost don't have free time :( When I have a spare moment I prefer to spend this time with my family or with my friends in a peaceful atmosphere. I am really fond of music. It helps me to relax after a long busy day. Also, I like nature and enjoy to walk outdoors almost every day.

About my family

I grew up in a large happy family. I was surrounded by love, warmth, and attention. I have a sister, she is 9 years younger than me. We are close and we communicate with her often. I lived with my parents in the house near woodland. Altogether, we used to look for mushrooms and go skiing. I have an adult wonderful daughter and she likes to read and listen to classical music. My daughter is an artist and sells pictures. My family is very important to me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Her name is translated as "light" and Svetlana is a really light and cheerful lady. She will become a nice wife for any man!