Svetlana 8662

48 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    7 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    real estate agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    29 y.o.8 December20 y.o.3 March

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Svetlana 8662

48 years old from Kharkov

free

How would I describe myself

I am a very sincere, open-minded, caring and loving person. I dream about simple things and never ask for impossible. I am here to finally find a man who will sincerely love me, care for me, respect my choices and my freedom. I don`t want to live in a golden cage anymore. I am open for a genuine relationship and ready to commit myself fully to it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is an ideal picture of a perfect wife. She is loving, caring, supportive and respectful. With her, any man will feel special and lucky to have her by his side.

My typical day

Every day is different for me so I don`t have any particular routine. But usually, I go to the gym in the morning where I spend a couple of hours working on my body shape;) Then my working day starts) When all duties are done, I can either go to see my parents where my mum and I enjoy having a cup of hot tea and discussing the latest news, or I go to visit my elder daughter who lives separately with her family. I am also interested in self-development and dedicate some time to an online course. In the evening I enjoy meeting up with my friends or spending some time with an interesting book.

What I do in my leisure time?

There are so many activities that I like doing in my free time that I don`t know which one to start with. I think that mainly I like watching movies (something light and joyful like romantic comedies), reading books - historical, detective stories or modern novels, meeting up with my female friends and hanging out together in the cafes or having picnics and walks in the local parks. I also enjoy spending time on my own when I can reflect on past actions, dream about the future, build plans and just enjoy some alone time. It is important for me to have some time for myself so that I could better understand my feelings and what I really want and need.

About my family

I have a rather big family. Aside from having both parents I also have three younger brothers. They are all married and have daughters:) I also have 2 daughters - my older daughter is married and the younger studies at the university now. In my family, my brothers and I were taught that it is important to support each other, build trust among family members and always support each other. We still keep in touch, spend holidays together and help in need. We`ve learnt to understand each other, stick together and be attentive to the others. The same things I have conveyed to my daughters so that their future families could be as strong as ours.

The type of man that I desire

I am not asking for too much from a man I am looking for. I want him to look after his health and appearance because I want us to be that couple, people are always jealous of. I want him to share my interest in doing sports, being attentive, kind and caring. I am looking for honesty in the relationship. It would be perfect if he had no bad habits, but I can tolerate some and we always can figure this out. I am looking for a hardworking and generous man who will become my main supporter and adviser. Who will be by my side, share my dreams and love me unconditionally.

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to be happy and make people around me happy. I had my fair share of disappointments, betrayal and misfortune. That is why I am dreaming about finally being happy, free, loved, cared for, supported and respected. In return, I promise to be the most caring and supporting partner, who will never let down her man, love him and believe in him even if the rest of the world does not. I will be loyal, sincere and genuine in our relationship. I believe that together we can make my dream of being happy come true!