UaDreamsUaDreams
Svetlana 9451

55 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    20 August

  • Height

    153 cm5' 0''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    The hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    33 y.o.9 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Svetlana 9451

55 years old from Kiev

free

The type of man that I desire

I need a caring man who puts family first. I also love smart men who know what they want. It always inspires when a man is not afraid of difficulties and is ready to go towards his goal. I really want to meet a man for whom I will feel protected and loved.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love doing sports very much. I often read books in the evenings. I clean my house every weekend. I love walking my dog in the evenings. Often I want to go shopping to relax. And it helps a lot to relax during the usual walks in the evening city. Sometimes we go to the cinema with my girlfriends, we really like comedies and action movies.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is likeable as a person. She is very active, smart, wise. Svetlana loves animals and devotes a lot of time to her dog, loves self-development, I believe that she will achieve everything in life and all her dreams will come true.

About my family

I have a wonderful daughter, Violetta, whom I love very much. She is 32 years old, she is married, she has a wonderful husband. I also have a toy terrier dog, she is already 3.5 years old, I like to walk with him in the evenings.

My future goals are

I dreamed that I would travel a lot around the world, visit different countries and learn different cultures. I love to get acquainted with the cuisine of different countries. To love and be loved, to build a strong family.

How would I describe myself

It is extremely difficult for many people to talk about themselves, about their successes, achievements, difficulties. I'm not an exception. I am satisfied with a modest person, I live with my dog, which is 3.5 years old, I love her very much, I can’t imagine my life without her anymore. I have a daughter, she is 36 years old, she is married, her husband is just a great person, I am very happy with her choice. In general, I live by the principle "Love what you do and do what you love" Many years later, I am still in love with my profession, it brings me happiness that I change people for the better. After all, a good hairdresser should also be a psychologist, adviser, friend and just a nice person.

My typical day

Usually my day starts very early, before the start of the working day I need to have time to work out, take a walk with the dog and do small things around the house. Usually my working day takes from 6 to 10 hours, a lot depends on my clients, because I have an individual approach for each, I love my job very much. After work, I always walk with my dog, cook dinner, after cleaning the house I like to read books or meet with friends.