UaDreamsUaDreams

Svetlana 9042

28 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    30 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Fitness trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Svetlana 9042

28 years old from Poltava

free

My typical day

Every morning I wake up with a smile, I make my perfect breakfast ( orange fresh, oatmeal pancake with fish or chicken and of course aromatic coffee. Morning run is a must )))) at any weather!!!!!!!))))) After working day I usually visit English school or dance classes. I don't like having lunch and dinner alone, so I always try to visit my parents or meet friends. In the evening I like to read a good book before going to bed, or just relax in front of the TV with my favorite TV show.

About my family

I grew up in an awesome, loving traditional Ukrainian family. My Mom is a teacher, my father is a driver. My parents set the right example and family stereotype for me. My family means a lot to me. My parents are my support. I respect and adore my family. We are close-knit and my parents have always supported me in my endeavors. Gave me a lot of love and a happy carefree childhood. In my family, I value love, care for each other. Trust and warm relationships. The main rule is - there is nothing more important than a family!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is kind, smiling, positive. Svetlana is a typical representative of a Ukrainian woman from a good family for whom family values ​​are important. It seems to us that such a girl was created to be a great wife and mother. She is romantic and gentle, leads a healthy and active lifestyle. Educated and has a great sense of humor.

What I do in my leisure time?

I work as a fitness trainer. Sports is my passion and takes up most of my time. I am sociable, I like to spend time with family and friends. B-B-Q walks in the forest, riding a bike, listening to music. I like to do Yoga, and listen to my thoughts walking in the park. I think it is important to keep the body in a good shape. I do a lot of self-development for my spirit and my body. I like to cook, I find myself being a hospitable person.) I am happy to greet guests in my house.) I have a new, but favorite hobby - I study English, and I think soon I will reach my goal and be able to talk about any topic with my future husband.)

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a responsible, reliable, mature man. He has to know what he wants and know what makes him happy. That is important. I welcome kindness, sense of humor and I want my man to lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to be the one and the only one for my future husband. I am a faithful woman myself, and I am searching for the same quality in a man. Trust, respect, and honesty are essential in a relationship. I want our relationship to be filled with romance and passion.

How would I describe myself

I think, the best in me is my willpower. I am hardworking, I have a lot of energy and desire for life. I am a sympathetic and kind person. I like to take care of someone. My credo for life is to be healthy and happy. I love animals, nature and sport!!! And I also have a spark of positiveness and I know how to love, that's what my friends say about me.) But, of course, I also have disadvantages, no one is perfect, hehe))) I will tell about the shortcomings later.))) But don't be afraid there are fewer disadvantages than merits.) I do think so).

My future goals are

My goals and plans are very simple, I think it is very important to find a man with whom I will be able to create a strong and happy family. My parents taught me how to be a perfect wife, hehehe. Of course, I would like to continue doing my job, because I can't live without sports. I want to find someone I can love and we will take care of each other, building a strong connection. I want to think of us as a team, where we support each other and are honest with each other, so we will grow together and be the best that we can be!!!