37 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    18 December

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Practicing psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Svetulya 5310

My future goals are

I want to create a strong family! I feel that I am ready for this! Spiritual and intellectual development, financial well-being of my family! Family is on the first place for me! I want to share my inner energy with my partner! :)

My typical day

My typical day is very standard. Necessarily coffee, then breakfast and work! :) After work I can meet with friends or spend time at home, playing with my cat, making dinner, reading books and watching TV series.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants, and who values what he has. I believe this is the most important thing. Of course I also want loyalty, romance and reliability, but I think that when both people respect and care for each other, it comes naturally!

About my family

My parents got married right after high school and they are still together! They carried the feeling of love and care through all their life! I have a younger sister, but the closest relations I have with my mother! She is my best friend and she will support me in any situation.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very bright and smiling! :) Very communicative and ready to help and to pay attention to your problem :) Responsive and kind!

How would I describe myself

I will not be too modest:) I think I am caring, tender, beautiful, smart, purposeful and sexy:) Do you agree with these statements?:)

What I do in my leisure time?

Even though I feel comfortable with company of me and my cat, I prefer to spend my free time with people I love - family and friends. There is nothing better than a long walk together, having lunch out, I even go to gym together with my girl friends, so as you can see I am very sociable person, and really love people that surround me.

Also I like cooking a lot, so whenever I bake or cook something really delicious, I always invite my friends or granny for a nice dinner to my home :) Especially when it is cold in winter, and going outside is stress :)