34 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    19 May

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Administrator - Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish AdvancedEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Svitlana 3703

About my family

I have a very big and caring family. I like to feel safe with them, especially with my 4 brothers. They are my best protectors). I am the youngest in my family and most treated).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative person. I like to create by my hands) I love to draw. It helps me to rest and have a balance during hard routine. Also, I like to read and going to the gym. I think we should have healthy mind and body. Focus on what makes your soul happy. Take some time to take care of yourself from time to time by indulging in something that you enjoy doing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very beautiful, family oriented, smart, kind, tender, loving woman.

My typical day

I like to start my morning early. I am very attentive about my health and try my best to keep myself fit and healthy. Doing yoga helps me to meet a new day. I consider the morning to be the most important part of the day. In the morning, you will find lots of peace and a quiet environment. We should start our mornings in the right way.

How would I describe myself

A tender, loving woman with peppercorn).

The type of man that I desire

I dream about a family oriented, positive, smart, confident, man with passion, fire, desire to live happy life, a gentleman, who is tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. I want a man who makes my world stop when he walks in the room. I want him will be my air and life.

My future goals are

Family is the main goal for me. What would be important for me is that the connection between all of us stay strong. I want there to be trust and love throughout the family.

Also, I want to open a beauty salon, as I am a hairdresser and want to make other women unique. To have happy relations with my man with whom we can achieve all our dreams in reality and discover this world, enjoy new views.