30 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    20 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Assistant manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.26 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Svitlana 9310

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady shines like a sun with her lovely smile. Sure, she is very positive and really sincere. If you are looking for a sincere woman, very optimistic and looking for the happiness Svitlana is your best choice.

She was really open during the phootoshooting, she told us about her plans and about what kind of man she is looking for. She is mature - easy-going, and completely polite woman, who knows what she wants to have in her life and with whom she wants to spend this life with.

She is fond of travelling and enjoying new emotions too.

My typical day

My typical day always starts very early, so that I can devote a lot of time to myself. I know that to be in balance and in harmony with myself I always have to wake up, stretch, drink coffee and just be alone with myself. I know that time alone with myself is really important to me.

Next, I make breakfast for everyone. I like to make breakfast and sit down at the table as a family. Next, my son goes to school and I go to work. After work I can go for a walk, go to the gym or gymnastics, meet up with friends or just come home early. Then I also make dinner and go to bed.

How would I describe myself

About my family

My family is my treasure. Since I divorced my husband seven years ago, I live with my son and my mother now. I'm really glad that I have such a warm and friendly relationship with my mom. I can always rely on her and she will always understand and support me in times of need. I know that of course it is very cool to live separately. But while I am searching for myself and trying to give the best to my son, I feel comfortable living with my mom.

Even though I haven't had a perfect relationship with my ex-husband after the divorce, I am grateful to him for everything, especially for my son.

My future goals are

Definitely my main goal is to find myself. Unfortunately, I haven't found my life's passion yet, but I know and understand very well what I can do. I love working with people. I like communication and also I can easily find a common language with any person.

The main goal is to build a strong and happy family. It is always to be happy with someone who will love me. I believe that love can change anyone who is ready to commit to true love. So I'm ready for a new experience, I'm ready to just be happy and to be happy in my family.

The type of man that I desire

I really want to start my life with a man in whom I will be one hundred percent sure. In a man I am looking for sincerity, politeness and the ability to take responsibility for his words and actions. I want such a man who will love me not for what, but in spite of everything. I still believe in true sincere love, even after my past experiences. But everyone has a past, I have no intention to compare myself and my future man to someone else.

I want to make him happy and I also want to be happy with him. So that together we could build a long and beautiful relationship.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very fond of outdoor activities. I like to rest in the mountains, in the fresh air. I like to have picnics with family and friends. I like swimming and sports very much. I play big tennis, and I do acrobatics on a pylon. Also I do sports almost every day. In my free time I like to read and listen to audio books. I also used to go dancing, and now I plan to renew my studies.

I am trying to spend a lot of time with my son. As he is a child and he needs a lot of my attention. Sure, I also need a lot of time with him. It's kind of relaxation for me.