Svitlana3606

39 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    7 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher of Math, Zumba instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.25 December13 y.o.3 August

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Svitlana 3606
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sveta is a person who attracts the eye with the first minute. Her smile conquered us all. She is a very positive and open woman, always seeing the positive in everything. Sveta is very sociable and easy to talk to, and she is always in a good mood and full of energy. Her positive energy is inspiring to those around her. She is also attentive to detail and responsive. We believe she will be your strong support and source of hope and strength!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active woman. I believe that movement is the key to a healthy, happy, and long life. I adore table tennis, it is fun and brings me a lot of joy. We sometimes gather and play it with friends. Sport always brings me joy, makes me feel better, and keeps me fit. My biggest joy and discovery is Zumba which is a combination of sport and dance. It sounded perfect to me when I first tried it, and it is perfect. And my pleasure for the soul is music, especially piano, which I like to play from time to time.

The type of man that I desire

Being on the same wavelength - what could be better? I'm looking for a man, who would share the same values and attitudes to life as me. He should lead an active lifestyle, be an optimist, love children and enjoy life in all its manifestations. The most important thing for me is to feel happy next to my man. After all, when a person is happy, anything is possible. And of course, I will do everything to make sure my man is happy next to me. Respect, the ability to communicate and listen, and care for each other are very important to me in a relationship.

About my family

The family is very important for every person and especially a complete family, where there are mother and father. I grew up in a family without a father. I have two brothers. One is younger than me and one is older. Our mother always tried to make sure that we did not feel lack of attention and care. We felt her warmth and care constantly. With my younger brother, I have a special connection and mutual understanding. We always support each other. If I need help, I know that I can turn to him and he will help me. Likewise, I always try to help him if necessary.

My typical day

Usually, my morning starts with an alarm clock - this is our cat. He gets up before everyone else and wakes us up! And this is very funny because he wakes up each of us, personally. Then I cook breakfast for my children and for myself, I feed our cat. I take the kids to school and get ready for work. I do personal and distance lessons with children. I teach them maths. I love my job, I see the results of my work and love being productive. I do that for 15 years, already. I have my own approach to each child - we are friends with them and this is important for initiation.

Then I have lunch and go to the gym to give Zumba lessons. And at the same time get a boost of energy for myself. Oooh, I love it endlessly!In the evening, I have dinner with the children, and we discuss what events happened to everyone today. This is our ritual! Then we can watch a movie together. Also, sometimes I like to play the piano, it's my hobby, or read a book before going to bed.

My future goals are

I want to create a serious relationship full of love and happiness and pleasure. From this, we will build a strong family. I think this is the most important thing in our life!

I would like to travel more, explore the world, enjoy its beauty and diversity, and meet new people. It seems to me that travelling leaves an inimitable impression and gives a positive charge of energy to the body and mind.

Also, my goal is to have my own studio for Zumba dancing. Three years ago, Zumba became a part of my life and I fell in love with it. I just enjoy and get great pleasure doing it. That's why I want to try to develop in this direction.

How would I describe myself

I can see and find the positive in almost everything! And I think it makes my life a lot easier and happier. I believe that any situation, any event in life should be tried to be perceived positively. It helps a lot to see life in all its colours, and not just in black and white...

I also have a good sense of humour, I like to laugh and joke. Laughter prolongs our lives, and it's true.

Besides, I am a sociable person and I really like communicating with people. For me, this is a kind of exchange of energy and emotions. I can really hear and listen.