53 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    15 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    31 y.o.5 January

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Italian Pre-IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Svitlana 8647

About my family

I have an adult daughter, but she lives in another country. She works in tourism and also likes to travel a lot, so now we have not a lot of time that we can spend together. In Ukraine I have a sister that is 10 years older than me and a brother, also 13 years older.

How would I describe myself

I am a purposeful, reliable and open lady. I have achieved a lot in my life and now I just want to enjoy the moment :) I want to feel comfortable and calm in relationships full of love, mutual understanding and support in any situation.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very impressive, easy going and open-minded lady, who knows what she wants from life:)

The type of man that I desire

As for the man of my dream, I want to find a man close in spirit, character, outlook and temperament. I would like him to be honest with me, reliable and kind, with good sense of humor and self-confidence. The one who is enough experienced and who knows how to treat a lady :)

My typical day

My typical day usually starts at 7:30. I wake up, drink a glass of water with lemon and start doing Pilates. Then I take a shower and do some skin care treatments, so it is radiant and moisturized. I eat my breakfast and go to work. After a working day, I like to meet with my friends for dinner or to go shopping.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to listen to music) Classical is one of my favorites and I often go to listen it in live. The other one is Latin American, more cheerful and the rhythm makes my body move by himself ;) Also I enjoy going to the gym and visiting Pilates classes.

In some evenings when I want to relax, I watch movies) Some of my favorites are Van Helsing, Master and Margarita, Devotion and Love).

My future goals are

I like to visit the training of personal growth and I never stop to develop myself. Also I like traveling a lot, it gives me an opportunity to see the beauty of the world and to expand my horizons. But the main goal is to find a man with whom I will share all the moments of my future life.