Taisiya8904

21 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    15 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hair Dresser

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Taisiya 8904
free
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was growing and I am still growing in a loving family. I have no siblings but my parents were always my best friends. Of course, with my mom I have a bit stronger connection, because we are both girls... but my dad is still my "bodyguard" and a good example of a gentleman that ladies are usually look for.

Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My days are not really verified right now due to the situation in the world but I still can't complain. I work from 15 years and I do it not because my parents couldn't help me, but because I want to help them. I wake up pretty early but still lie to stay a bit more in the bed. When I finally wake up I cook breakfast for my family. Then I start getting ready to work. Some days can be pretty busy for me and some are enough relaxed, mostly it depends on my clients. After work I always take a walk. I prefer walking rather than public buses)). If it is not too late I like go to the swimming pool. And when I finally get back home I help my mom with dinner. If she is late at work, I do it by myself but most of the times we like doing it together. My father is a very picky person when it comes to food, he never eats one dish 2 days in a row, so we always have something new.

Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I find myself pretty open, but a bit modest person. I can be silent when I do not know the person but as soon as we become friends I open myself easily. I am positive. I appreciate people who value every single moment, who never lie and express their thoughts directly.

Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I am pretty active I like different kinds of activities. I love cycling, skiing, skating, rollers...With my man I would be happy to try parachuting, banjo-jumping, diving and snorkeling. But, when I want to just relax I take a book and hide in the world of fantasy.

I love meeting with friends on the weekend. We like to go to the cinema, or just stay in a café to chat for a while. Besides, I love cooking. It really relaxes me and makes me feel happy.

What about you? What do you like to do?

Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Maybe it will sound funny and too self confident but I am dreaming about a chain of beauty saloons. It can be a kind of family business. It is about my professional ambitious. But it is not the main thing. Believe me, I know from my own experience that being hair dresser I can find work anywhere and at any time, no matter if there is a pandemic all over the world or something else.

My priority is a family. Yes, I am only 18, but I want it badly. I want serious relationship and I want to be a young mom, if life smiles to me))).

Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

From the first sight she looks a bit shy, but when you start getting to know her better, she opens like a flower... a very beautiful and a tender flower with the right family values in spite of such a young age. I think that the man who wins her heart will be really happy.

Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a confident, kind, caring and reliable man. I say that my dad is a role model for me but no worries, I am not looking for his copy!!!!!! I just want to feel and be safe next to him. I want to be inspired with our love. I want to try new things with my man. I want to grow as a personality with my beloved man.

Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Taisiya Cherkasy 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.