32 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    22 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Tamara 6842

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tamara is a very nice, kind and tender lady. She is very interesting and cheerful person. She is looking for her beloved man and she is ready to give her love to him. She is a very goal-oriented person and she is sure about her dreams. You will be glad to communicate with her and meet her in real life someday.

My future goals are

Living together is not the same than going to dates with each other and I understand that. So, I am trying to be not just beautiful and interesting lady, I am learning how to be comfortable in everyday routine.

I came to the agency because I want to meet a nice man and create a happy and loving family together and have a strong marriage!))) I want to have my own family, I want to have a husband and our warm and cozy home.

About my family

I was raised in a good and friendly family. My family has a special place in my life. I am the only child in my family and my parents always give all their love to me. They are nice and kind people and we love each other very much. We have good relations with each other and love to gather together at the table to celebrate holidays.

I also have two cousins - female and male. We are friends and when we get a chance to spend our time together, we enjoy it and have some time for fun.

Family and friends are most important to me in my life. I’ve learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do have many interests in my life. I always try to develop myself in different directions of life. I am an active person and I enjoy doing many things in my life. I love doing sports, swimming and skating. I enjoy reading a nice book or watching a good movie.

There are many wonderful beaches in my city and I enjoy spending a great time there with my friends during the summer time. I also like to go to the cinema and theatres and enjoy some good time there.

When the weather is not so good to go out, I don't mind to stay at home and have a good time.

The type of man that I desire

Each woman wants to see strong and brave man close to her. I hope, my future man will always show me his support to me. I want to live for my man and I can not imagine that I will be alone. I never created the ideals of a man in my head because love is a sudden feeling, and often has nothing to do with prudence! I want to know someone gradually. I need a man that will be able to give me a lot of time. Are you ready for it?I know you are here on this dating site! I feel it! Do you dream about Ukrainian wife? I think that love dating site is our opportunity to become happy couple!

How would I describe myself

I am very open and smiling person. I enjoy my life and I do believe in the best. Life is too short to stay in bad mood. Lady, who knows a SECRET how to create happiness and harmony. In relationships I am very tender and caring. Like every woman I like attention but I am very devoted too myself. I make a point of keeping my promises. My house is a place I like to keep neat and warm, it lacks only man’s presence.:)

I am a calm-natured, caring, loving person and I would do my best to make life cozy, peaceful at home for my husband!))

My typical day

My typical day is mostly ordinary. I wake up early, then have my breakfast and morning coffee. After that I go to work. I have an 8-hour working day. I am a dentist and I love my work. I like to treat people and my patients are always pleased with my work.

In the evening, after my work I can meet my friends for dinner or go to the gym. Fitness always improves my mood and gives me also positive emotions...))) On weekends when I have more free time I like to spend my free time meeting my friends, reading a good book or watching TV.