40 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    16 January

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    makeup stylist, hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.22 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Pre-IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanechka 5514

About my family

I do believe that the family plays a great role in each person's life, and I am not an exception. I love my family very much, and I love to spend time together. I don't have a big family. My family is a small one, but very friendly, and loving. I have my mother, my son, and my brother who is older than me. We all live in different cities, but we stay in touch and gather on the holidays together. Usually, we visit our mother and spend the holidays. Family time is the most precious, and I dream about my own family with my beloved man.

My future goals are

You know I have big plans for the future. And, a loving partner is one of them. I am sure that being together and enjoying this life is better and enjoyable. I do believe in the togetherness and closeness between the partners. I hope that my partner is someone who can have fun doing anything from normal everyday activities to extraordinary adventures. Laughing, having fun and smiling are required every day. Someone who loves to give and receive affection is very important to me. I hope to find my loving partner here.:)

The type of man that I desire

 Of course, nowadays both men and women combine different characteristics. But I would like my beloved man to be a true man at heart, calm, kind, caring, loving and wanting to establish a life-long one-man-woman relationship. And of course, a man should have a good sense of humour. 

We are different, but we should complement each other. I want to feel the attention and care of my man, and of course to give my love and care to him. I believe that one day my beloved will appear in my life. Is it you?:) I remain optimistic and I know that the right man at heart will come into my life. 

How would I describe myself

I suppose that it might be a hard task to describe yourself, but I will try. You are welcome to reach out and ask me about anything you want to know about me. :) I am an open book for you to read. I am fun-loving, easy-going, enthusiastic, optimistic, and a great listener, I am always up for an adventure. I like to help others if someone needs my help or advice. I can let go and be goofy when appropriate and serious when necessary. I am a romantic, tender, kind, full of love and passionate woman who wants to share all that with her future man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanechka is a very charming, tender, genuine, nice and cheerful lady. She has a great sense of humour and likes to make others smile and laugh. She is a positive person and you rarely see her in bad moods. She is polite, caring, kind and respectful to others. She is a good listener. She is always there for others to help and support. She is a calm, well-balanced, intelligent woman with good manners. Don't miss a chance to write to her and get to know her better. You will be pleased with her ability to communicate.