Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Tania8407

21 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
28 June

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Student

Field of work
Finance

Occupation

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Tania from Cherkasy 21 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a positive, nice and polite girl, who has her heart open for a real and pure love.
Tania from Cherkasy 21 years - soft light. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a kind and responsible man, like me... I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. I do not idealise. I am looking for real and serious man. I need a man, who knows how to make a woman happy. In my turn, I will do everything that he will be happy and enjoy his life next to me. I do not need stars from the sky. I need a strong shoulder. I want to be myself. I want to be just your woman. Do you accept it?
My typical day
My day is divided into two parts: the University and my work. I try to combine my studying with a working routine. In the morning I hurry up for my classes and in the afternoon I go to work. I always work late hours in the evening. I am not complaining, because I like what I do, because I find my job creative and I get a great pleasure from it.
Tania from Cherkasy 21 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
What can I say about myself? You know it's always hard to describe yourself. Because every person always points out only good things in a character. But I consider myself a creative woman with simple desires. I do not expect that everything can be changed with a magic wand. I am hard-working and persistent.
Tania from Cherkasy 21 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I don’t have much free time because of my schedule. Twice a week I go in for sports (swimming). I love to spend it with friends and family. I have another important activity. Not far from my house, there is a dog shelter, homeless animals are kept there. So, I help in this shelter, look after the dogs.
Tania from Cherkasy 21 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Tania from Cherkasy 21 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I will become an accountant in a couple of years, but I would like to develop in a beauty industry, to gain new knowledge and skills. I am a self-taught nail artist and I want to cultivate my accomplishments and to start my business. I would like to create my network of clients and teach other girls how to make a professional manicure. I dream to have my own kitchen of beauty.
Tania from Cherkasy 21 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
Every person dreams about a happy family. I think that I am the luckiest person, because I was born in a happy and friendly family. My mother plays an important role for me. I share everything with her and she is my best friend. In my father, I always can find male support and understanding. And what will I do without my little sister? She is 8 years younger than me and she is our bundle of joy. For me, my family is a place where I will always look forward to returning. It is a place where my family is always waiting for me and loves me. My family is my support. My family is my castle.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more