en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tania6820

age 38
38 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

17 June

Ivano-Frankovsk

160cm 5' 3''

55 kg 121 lbs

green

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Shop consultant

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

17 y.o.8 August

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

German

Beginner

Means just a few words

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very energetic and positive person.That's why I like to spend my free time actively! I attend fitness classes and work out in the gym during the week! I like it, because sport makes me feel healthy and stronger. I also like travelling so much) I was in Poland, Georgia, Turkey, Jordan, Armenia! In my leisure time I prefer going to cinema, I adore comedies and cartoons most of all. On weekend I like to have some walk with my son and close friends. I am open to everything new! ;)

About my family

I grew up in a very good and friendly family. I have an elder brother. We used to spend a lot of time together, but now we grew up, and see each other not as often. I live with my son and he is my happiness. My parents always tried to do their best to make us happy and be a good example! We both were raised in love and respect! I would never forgive unfaithfulness in marriage, because I am a devoted person, and have no idea, how is it possible to be with someone else, if you have a beloved and loving spouse at home.

The type of man that I desire

I want a man with a kind heart who loves children, prefers to be honest, and also takes care of his family. I am looking for a man, who will set his family on the top of the list! I want to be with a smart man, who has a good sense of humor :) Also it would be great if my other half is attentive, sincere and helpful! I hope that I will meet a responsible, self-sufficient and charismatic man - a man of my dream!

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, exercise, take a shower, then cook breakfast for myself and my son! At work my time flies by very fast, since what I do I enjoy very much, course my work is associated with communicating with people. After that I usually visit gym and work out there! I also can walk outdoors before sIeep, it helps to see sweet dreams at nights! :) Sometimes I can relax a little and spend an evening with my friends in the cinema or in cafe.

My future goals are

I believe that a person without a goal is just wasting time! I want to find my own destiny, a beloved one, to build a family and live together in happiness and harmony. Also want to develop myself as a person! Of course, one of my goals is to bring up a son with a wonderful person and to give him life values! Another one is to see some new places and cultures!

How would I describe myself

I never give up and I always do everything to achieve my goals. I think that I have a good sense of humor. :) But also I'm demanding to myself, and think that everything depends of yourself! So that, I can say I am proud that I'm looking a bit younger :) I am honest, kind and cheerful! I am looking for my life-partner and hope to find him here.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very active and sociable. She is very serious in her intentions to find her second half and to create a family.