Tania3689

28 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    2 April

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tania 3689
free
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I love to read an interesting book, to go sightseeing to some new places for me, or just to enjoy a day off on nature, to help my mom with her house chores or to enjoy a cup of coffee and a small talk with my sister in some cosy street café. I love to chat with my friends, meet with them and visit some events, go to the cinema or theatre, enjoy a good music on a concert:) Also I devote my free time for taking care about my health and doing sport.

Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tania is a sincere and easy-going person, it's pleasant to talk with her and she is a very interesting interlocutor. She is serious about her search and someone who really wants true love and have right values in life.

Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I want to meet a man who is kind and loving. I wish to find someone caring, thoughtful, outgoing and positive, as I think that positive attitude to life makes it more pleasurable and exciting. I also dream about a man who is reliable and who I can always count on.

Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am working in a pharmacy store and I love to communicate with people during my day, to help other and to make people smile, that's my main agenda for the day. I also do sports, meet friends when I have free time and love to read a book in the evening when I come from work. There is no typical day for me, I am never bored with myself, and I always have what to do.

Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My main goal and dream is to have a full and happy family with my future beloved one, to find a partner in everything, companion who can share everything with me on our road of life. We are not created to be alone, and I want to find my second half here, and in the same time I want to be self-sufficient person, who can be inspiring for my man and for my future family.

Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have only mom and my sister now, my father passed away, we were very close, that's why it's a big lost for me and for all our family, but it also made us even closer as now we always stand for each other and I can always count on a support of my family when I need it.

Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful and optimistic, I love to communicate with people and to be helpful, as I think that you should treat the others as you want to be treated. Also, I believe in positive thinking and that our thoughts influence our life.

Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tania Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.