27 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    18 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 3614

27 years old from Cherkasy


About my family

I have a very caring mom and brother. I like to feel safe with them, especially with my brother. He is my best protector. Always support me and help in difficult situation even be far now. I think strong family is the main for every one in our life.

How would I describe myself

Very sensitive woman, kind, caring, loving, full of life and love. I am a very easy-going and loyal woman.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, smart, kind, caring and supportive woman.

My future goals are

I think that family should be on the first place and nothing can change it, because the woman is born for family and love. So with a right man we can achieve all our dreams and goals together. Family is my main goal now.

The type of man that I desire

My future man is kind, smart, purposeful, positive. Responsible, smart, with good sense of humor. Caring and not greedy). I like open and positive people who are not hiding their emotions).

What I do in my leisure time?

I like reading and spending time on the nature. It helps me to refresh my brain after work. I like travelling, I like to discover new things. Also, I like cooking and make tasty coffee because it's my profession). Every weekend, do my best to spend time with my family. What is more, I go to the gym.

My typical day

I aways start my morning from tasty coffee and healthy breakfast. Checking news and going to shower. Every time greet myself with a smile and compliments))Every woman deserve the best). Go to work and share my talent, cooking good for other people, making their day better).