UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 8642

46 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    16 May

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Pastry-cook

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    18 y.o.21 November14 y.o.14 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

Tanya 8642

46 years old from Cherkasy

free

My typical day

I am working in a restaurant as a pastry cook. Adore my job because it inspires me and makes my usual day brighter). I like to create with my hands, put all my positive energy and share with people. I think it's very important to have such a sparkle inside. Would you like to feel it?

How would I describe myself

A very positive and optimistic person. Reliable and family oriented lady with a sparkle in her eyes).

About my family

My family is not so big but very positive and caring. I have 2 sons, they are my real protectors. Also I have a younger brother, we used to spend time together in the country side or to cook something tasty). I am very lucky to have such people around.

My future goals are

First of all, I am a woman and for me it is very important to find my man and to build a happy family. I know what I want and move to my dream. As I am a pastry cook, I want to open a small confectionery. What do you think)? It's a great chance to make people happy who has a sweet tooth). Dreams should come true!

The type of man that I desire

I would be glad to find an understanding, caring, kind and positive man. I dream to be on the one wave with him and it would be amazing to discover this world together).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very easy-going and positive person. I enjoy spending time outdoors with my kids. Also reading, travelling, theater, needlework. Used to go to the gym after work and keep my body fit. I`m never afraid to try something new and develop my skills).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful, smiling, family oriented and open woman, who wants to find her man.