en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tanya9139

age 38
38 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

17 October

Cherkasy

170cm 5' 7''

78 kg 172 lbs

hazel

light-brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Office Manager

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

12 y.o.19 December

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

How would I describe myself

I think I always bring respect, trust, love and lots of understanding into any relationship I have, from romantic ones to day-to-day encounters with people that surround me. If you are willing to do the same, it might be a good sign that after all we could start this conversation and see were it leads us.

What I do in my leisure time?

I`m an office manager and I`m responsible for smooth running of the office on a day-to-day basis, I consider myself to be a hard-working lady and I like to be successful. But when it`s a day off I usually spend it with my beloved son. During the week we are planning our leisure time. Also, I devote my free from work time to myself because I like to look beautiful and fit. Sometimes I prefer to stay at home in order to read an interesting book or watch a movie. Like most people I have friends with whom I also like to spend some time. Traveling is my passion and I've been to many places, I could say that our world is so various and nice, every country deserves to be named as the best one. With my dearest man I`d like to spend as much time together as it is possible, we`d have breathtaking days filled with passion and love as well as calm days when we will just sit together, holding hands and watching a movie.

About my family

My family consists of 4 people, mom, my sister, me and my son. Unfortunately, my dad died 3 years ago. In our family we protect, help and support each other. I want to transfer these qualities to my future family. I hope I will find a man who looks into the same direction as I do.

The type of man that I desire

The best man for me is a man who is family-oriented, who is already successful in all aspects of his life, who has financial stability and can devote enough of free time to the family. But he doesn't have to be perfect, a person I will love will be my own superhero. Such qualities as a good sense of humor and decisiveness are very important for me. I think that a man should make a decision on the basis of what is better for both of us. I want a strong and reliable man next to me. He also should love kids because I have one teenage boy. I appreciate generosity very much, and I'm talking not only about material benefits, but also about when my partner gives me his attention which is more important than material things, it's a joy to give emotions and love. Let's find out if we share the same feelings?

My future goals are

As you can already tell by my profile, if you read it of course, I seek to build a strong family and it is one of my top priorities in life. I consider myself to be an accomplished lady so family is that missing piece in my life I wish to work on. I love my son beyond words can tell, but I would want to see a strong and confident man next to me who will not have any doubts and fears about accepting him as his own child and we will build our own little heaven on earth. That's my vision for the future, and I would want my potential partner to share his vision with me, maybe we seek the same thing?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a really bright lady and if you go through her profile you might find her smiling at every photo. This made our first impression of her to be really warm and we think you can expect exactly the same thing. Her photos show that part of her personality we all love but just like with any person there's so much more to discover beyond the pictures.