en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tanya9107

age 26
26 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

25 January

Dnipro

152cm 5' 0''

54 kg 119 lbs

brown

light-brown

petite

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Sales

Occupation

Saleswoman

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Japanese

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

A man of my type is honest, decent, with whom I can feel safe. A man of my type is not afraid of taking responsibility. He is educated, a bit romantic, non-aggressive. A man who is family-oriented and purposeful.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very positive and pleasant to talk to. She is very kind, honest, and purposeful. She has a lot of energy and aspirations.

My future goals are

It is very important for me to transform work into my hobby. I want to enjoy what I do. I think no money can replace this. I dream of starting my own business. But of course, no amount of career achievement compares to the achievement of having a strong family. After all, when you have a happy family, then no difficulties can get in your way. I think the real achievement for a woman is when she can balance between work or hobbies and family. Hopefully, in the future, I will be able to do this. The main thing is to have a loved one nearby.

About my family

My parents separated when I was a child, so I have always lived in two countries - Ukraine and Russia. But most of the time I lived in Russia with my mother. I have a very close relationship with my grandmother. I am connected with her. She took a great part in my upbringing. She became my mentor and friend. I also have my own younger brother Anatoliy, who is 12 years younger than me. I also have cousins and nephews. In general, we have a large and friendly family. My family is my support and my source of positive energy. I love spending time with my loved ones.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love creativity. Therefore, in my free time, I study music, singing, choreography. I also like to do cosplays, do handicrafts, take pictures. I like to learn something new, learn languages. That's why I like Postcrossing. I think this is a wonderful way to expand my horizons. I love to walk in the park and write stories.

How would I describe myself

I love creativity, I can turn unreal into real. I have the ability to see the good in even the worst things. It is very important for me to develop and not stand still. I think that any action is better than inaction. And every small step in life brings me a little closer to my big goal. The world is incredibly interesting and beautiful, I want to have time to do and see as much as possible. You will never get bored with me, I always have a lot of ideas and thoughts for implementation. I just need the right person by my side to share it with.

My typical day

At the moment, my typical day is a workday. I usually wake up at 7:40. I try to always wake up with a smile on my face and enjoy the new day, regardless of the circumstances. Then I make myself breakfast. I'm getting ready for work quickly. After work, I like to go for a walk alone or with friends. Then I spend time with my family. I think this is very important. I love discussing different topics with my mom. On weekends, I tend to be more active. I like to attend various events, exhibitions, theaters. Life is so bright, I don't know how is it possible just to do nothing when there are so many opportunities.