UaDreamsUaDreams
Tanya 9313

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    31 July

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Horse instructor/ Online manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 9313

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My future goals are

I want to be self-sufficient and don`t want to depend on anyone. That`s why I try to work a lot to achieve more and more. I just want to discover all the possibilities of a perfect and incredible life. And simply enjoy everything around. Like every woman, I want to have a big happy family. This is a very important factor for me because I don`t want to spend my evenings alone and just want to feel this exciting moment with a loving family.

My typical day

My morning starts early. Before preparing a tasty breakfast I drink water with a slice of lemon to keep myself healthy. Also, I devote 40 minutes to meditation to immerse myself in my own thoughts. After all, it takes one hour to go to the shower to do my ritual for skin and do make-up. Then I am ready to go to the horse club. I am a horse instructor there) If I have got work online in the evening I do it and then time to rest ;) Also, I like to do some sports exercises or go to the gym. Before going to bed I take my book or turn on my favorite movie or series and try to fall asleep)

About my family

I grew up in a friendly family where everyone trusts each other and shares everything. I never felt alone, despite I was an only child. Then my sister was born and my days became bright, though we have eight years age difference. I am very grateful to my parents for my happy childhood and really appreciate that they gave me everything and brought up such a strong and educated person.

How would I describe myself

I find myself as an understanding, kind, sincere and caring lady. It's easy for me to make new acquaintances, adapt to new places and just begin something new. I don't like to quarrel with anybody because my heart is so kind. Just don't be afraid and write to me ;) I am an open book for you and I bet you will not want to stop reading it.

The type of man that I desire

To be honest, I am not looking for the ideal man. I wish to have an intelligent, kind, outgoing, family-oriented man who can express his pure and sincere feelings for me. Can you be the man who I desire?) if you are such person, please contact me ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I don`t want to waste my time, so I try to spend it usefully. Since childhood, I keen on horse riding. This is very relaxing because I can easily forget about my daily routine, especially when the weather is fine I just enjoy the fresh air and long riding. Also singing is my passion. In my free time, I attend school music and improve my voice. I hope you would like to hear how it sounds ;) Of course, meeting with my friends is part of my leisure time because we can share our news and emotions. We love to discuss everything during the walk around the city.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Our first opinion was: Wow...is she Scarlett Johansson? ahha She is really attractive and looks like that famous actress) Her beautiful and charming smile is amazing. She is open-minded, positive, and with very good manners. But she is so serious about creating a new family as her experience in the past was not good.