Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Tanya7294

43 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
11 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
64 kg 143 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Marketing

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age
21 y.o., 17 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate


Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think so far I have done a lot for other people in my life and the time has come when I want to find happiness for myself first of all. I think I deserve to even be a little selfish and do things as I want to do them, not the way that would be comfortable for somebody else. That is why I search for the man who we could create such happy life together with common views, life values...I want to spend romantic evenings in his arms, give him the love that I couldn't let out all this time..I want him to accept me as a woman that I've been hiding inside for so long..
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The first thing that is felt like saying about this lovey lady is Tanya is so very friendly. She has a very pleasant personality. It feels so easy leading conversation with her as her intelligence is obvious from very first minutes. She talks in polite and respectful way. Tanya will definitely appreciate the man in her life who would bring love back to her. She longs for it and she deserves it.
About my family
There are three major things that I would highlight about my family. We all know what love for each other is like. We know how to love and we know how to give love. When any of us needs care we can just give a call and help will be there. In order to develop understanding for my kids I even attested few psychological classes and have to say I reached pretty good level of understanding them. My family is me and kids and my mom. Unfortunately my brother and dad died some time ago and it has been a grief of all of us for long but it also brought us closer.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Should I say just raw facts about my personality? I don't think it would be interesting. The best way is for you to take layer by layer off my personality in order to get to the core. But know that I would be as open as possible. I now that I am loving, caring, tender woman with beautiful inner world. I never judge people and want to be accepted how I am. I care of those who I love and know, but how much I long to be cared for too. I can't say that I am tough inside but being the only provider of the family for long made me a bit more of realist than romantic. But I want romantics back into my life.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I wonder if anybody would understand that I like to savor anything that I do. I want to feel in full way how much of pleasure there can be in painting that I love to do. And I love to draw only happy paintings that make people smiling. When I travel I like to discover not only those places which are famous among tourists but some hidden and secret for everybody but not me. And reading...How many feelings we all can go through while living through different situations together with book's characters... Can you understand? Can you feel the same way?
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day with a jog as then I feel so much of energy for the whole day. Sometimes I look out the window in a morning and find it raining, or snowing and then I am like - Yuck, but no reason to worry then it will be gym today. Yeah, I try to not let myself feeling down. I work from the office sometimes, sometimes I have meetings, so my life is always on a track.. I am also interested in improving my English so I often attend English classes. I read, I paint pictures, I go for different trainings...Life gives us so many opportunities and I like taking them...At last which I can...
The type of man that I desire
I know that only when we get to know each other and let our personalities merging then we could say if we are a good match. And that is why I am opening up myself enough to let such man into my world. I am completely ready for that. I believe his sense of humor would help us having fun together even at silly things. I don't think jealousy could help any keeping relationship strong. Trusting me he would show how much he appreciates me. I would like him to care about me as much as I take care of him. Together, that is how I see him and me...
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Tanya from Kremenchug 43 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.