UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 9227

22 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    12 August

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    anti-crisis manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 9227

22 years old from Kremenchug

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A sweet, nice, and smiley girl. Despite her young age she already knows what she wants and she goes for that. She deserves to be with the man who will make her happy. We were left with the best impressions after talking to her.

My future goals are

Well, I really cannot choose one goal I would strive for) The main goal for me would be finding my missing piece. I want to build a strong happy family. The sound of children`s laughter, the smell of delicious family dinner, cozy evenings on the sofa watching some family comedy together. For sure, I also want to develop myself in business. I have a dream I want to share with you. I love cooking and it would be the best achievement to open a few lovely cozy restaurants. I think, the family business would bring us closer, what do you think about that?

About my family

My family is my example of a perfect atmosphere between family members. I was raised in harmony, support, and well-being. My parents have always tried to give me all the best and to give me every opportunity to teach me to be ambitious. My mum is my best friend in this world and I can trust her with any secret) I appreciate the care and respect for personal space the most.

The type of man that I desire

I have a perfect picture in my head...I sit on the beach in the arms of the caring, attentive, sweet, and charismatic man. The man who would give me safety, love, and care. We'd become best friends and share a meaningful journey of discovery. Would you fit in this picture?)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I try to use it effectively. Sport is a big part of my life and keeping myself fit is a top priority for me) I always want to look good for you, hah) I love taking long bike rides, meeting beautiful sunsets somewhere by the beach. I love to read. Unfortunately, nowadays it is not so popular anymore. I believe we should never stop developing ourselves.

My typical day

What is the best way to start your day energetically? For me, it is a morning jog! I wake up at 7 30 am. Get my sneakers and out for a run) Have a healthy breakfast, shower, and start my studying. As I am still a student, I spend lots of time in front of my books, but I do enjoy it. I am getting my second degree now and I like making my parents proud of me.

How would I describe myself

Just a simple girl who is not looking for a prince. I am looking for my soulmate. The man who gets me, loves and shows me how much he needs me. I am a grateful and kind girl who will do everything to make my man feel happy by my side.