37 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    27 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Restaurant manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    19 y.o.15 October16 y.o.1 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentPolish BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 9054

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my personal time is spent at home with my kids, or at work. I'm sure there is always a daily routine for everyone. I really try to diversify my day with something cool and interesting. I am used to work very hard to give my sons a good future. But I also understand how important it is to make time for yourself. I love going out, drinking coffee, going to the cinema, and fishing with my dad. I really love anything that gives me pleasure.

Like any girl, I love shopping, I love to take care of myself and pay attention to myself. I love to sing karaoke and spend time in the company of girls with a cup of coffee or hot chocolate. Everything is ordinary and simple, but that's what brings me joy.

My typical day

My typical day starts with coffee, with a morning shower. Then I wake the kids up for school and get ready for work myself. We can't start a morning without a delicious breakfast. I love to bake waffles for breakfast and start every new day with a smile. I know that in order to have a good day, I just need to be grateful for everything I have.

After I have breakfast and get ready, I rush to work. I think I found myself in the restaurant business. I really enjoy being around people and socializing. I am very communicative and I am very happy that my children are like me in this. Work, dinner, talking with the kids, watching a movie or reading a book, and then I go to bed.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a confident man who will be honest with me. After breaking up with my ex-husband, I realized that I want a man who will take care of me and appreciate me. Who will pay enough attention to our family, as well as be nice and purposeful. I respect people who want to achieve something, who make plans, who fulfill dreams.

I am really a very strong woman, and I always want to be better for someone, I always want to decorate the world of another person. I want to be needed and loved, to enjoy and get high from life with a man who is worth the joy and happiness. For whom family has a very important place in his heart.

How would I describe myself

I am a confident person, very sociable, sexy and feminine. I love to take care of myself. I love traveling and new places. I dream to realize a lot of things. Always have a million ideas and also dream of own business. I am a successful mother and a happy woman. For full happiness I don't have beloved man by my side.

I really want to meet the one who will be sincere with me here. Who will see me as a special man and want to stay. I am also very punctual and detailed. I love everything beautiful. I am inspired by other people's successes and always strive for the best.

My future goals are

My plans for my life are very ambitious indeed. I love and respect myself, so I only want the best for myself. I want to be with a man who will see happiness in my eyes. I want to be a stable wife and continue to raise my children in happiness. I want to become a successful woman who will also be independent. I would like to open my own business in Ukraine or move to live in another country and open my own hotel together with my husband there. I always dreamed of working and developing together with people. My main and most important plan in life is to be happy under any circumstances!

About my family

My family is my treasure. As I said before, I have beautiful sons who delight my day. I was married, but under unpleasant circumstances I broke up with my husband. We rarely see each other and even less often talk, but he has a right to see sons. Anyway, I am grateful for all the experiences he has given me. I became the person I was meant to be.

I'm very happy that I have a such a close relationship with my parents. They are my soul. Thanks to them I understand what a real family is and what love is. They put everything they could into me. They always took care of me and they still do so.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We are sure that this girl is made for success. We are sincerely glad that she decided to find her happiness thanks to us. She is very smart, communicative and beautiful. We are sure that any self-confident man will not be able to pass by her. You can find everything you need in her. Attractiveness, intelligence, support and self-confidence. At the photo shooting she was full of positive and smiled.

This girl is ready for a lot of things if she finds her happiness. She is ready to move to another country for her man. No doubt she deserves only the best and only a good future.