Tanya 9579

20 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    25 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 9579

20 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to cook. I like to surprise my family and friends with my cooking skills. When I cook, I give myself over completely and don't notice anything around me. I do it with pleasure. That's why you'll always be fed. While cooking, I love to sing. Basically, I always love to sing. At karaoke, in the shower...ahaha. And I have a beautiful voice. That's not just my opinion, that's what my family and friends say. I trust them. I also love spending time with my friends. We go to picnics, to cafes, watch movies, play board games, ride bikes, play table tennis. I like active leisure. I like swimming and sunbathing. I also like going to museums and theaters. I think that a girl should be culturally developed. I also like museums, I like to learn something new and be in new places. There are so many places on the planet that I want to visit.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who knows what he wants. That's why I like men who are older than me. The most important thing in a relationship is trust and sincerity. I want my man to never be afraid to tell me the truth to my face. I appreciate the truth, whatever it may be. Kindness is also the main thing. Only a kind heart is. capable of sincere love. Common hobbies and goals always bring together. That is why I would like me and my future man to choose a common hobby.

My future goals are

I want to develop my singing skills. As a child, I always dreamed of performing on a big stage. That's why I want to achieve this goal. I know that everything is in our hands, and if I want, I will achieve it. Who knows, maybe I will become a popular singer... hahaha. The main thing is to have someone around who will believe in me. I still have plans to promote my eyelash extension studio. I like to make girls beautiful and do it well. I am a master of my craft. I want to organize a school on eyelash extensions. Everyone who wants to make people beautiful and learn this craft will come there. I will have my own brand. And this is what I am striving for. The main thing is to always set yourself goals and go for them. I like to plan and execute my plans.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very beautiful and very kind! She is easy to talk with! She is young but very mature for her age.

About my family

I was born in the city of Lutsk. I have a sister. I live with my mother and my sister. We have a good relationship with them. Complete trust and love. We always support each other and give advice. I like to tell my mom what's on my mind and she always listens to me. My mom works as a merchandiser. When we have the same weekend, we spend time together. We can go to the countryside for a picnic or go shopping together with my mom and my sister. )))))

How would I describe myself

I like communicating with simple and open people. When a person doesn't put himself or herself above them. Sincerity and kindness will save the world. That's why there are only such people around me. I don't like lies and hypocrisy. It repulses me, I feel when I am lied to. I can always sympathize and support. I never offend people and do not wish harm to anyone. I like to wear pretty dresses. Heels. Femininity is my middle name. I like to take care of myself and make it even better. I read books to develop myself spiritually. It is very important to me.

My typical day

I wake up. I drink a glass of warm water with lemon and go exercise. Then I eat breakfast and start getting ready for work. I always come to work in a good mood. All my female clients have been my friends for a long time. That's why we always have something to discuss. I have become a psychologist for them. To which they come for beautiful eyelashes...ahaha. I always listen to them and give advice. I never talk about what my clients trust me. Trust is the main thing in all relationships. In love, in friendship and even in work. After work I can go out with friends and have fun. Or I go home and cook something delicious for dinner. Afterwards I like to read a book before going to bed and fall asleep sweetly.