Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Tanya8458

27 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Tanya  27 years - intelligent lady. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
14 April

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
50 kg 112 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Other

Occupation
manicure master

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Tanya 27 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Tanya 27 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It's a bit difficult to talk about myself, but I'll try :) I think that I'm funny, optimistic, positive, honest, sincere, open-hearted and with a good sense of humor. I consider myself as hardworking as it's difficult for me to spend time just doing nothing. I have some fears and I'm really afraid of spiders, height and depth. So I'm definitely not a brave person, but still pretty adventurous :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very optimistic, kind-hearted, open, good-looking, positive and kind. She is easy to communicate with and her smile never leaves her face. At the same time she is serious about her search and wants to find her soulmate. Maybe it could be you? :)
Tanya 27 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Tanya 27 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Tanya 27 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day usually starts with the gym as I believe that sports in the morning charges me with energy for the whole day and I could be productive and active at work. Also I like drinking coffee in the morning as it also helps me to wake up. After that I go to work and spend there the biggest part of the day. When I finish my work I usually relax at home or spend time with my friends. We could go out or stay at home talking and maybe playing some games. When it becomes warmer we often go for picnics to the beach or forest.
Tanya 27 years - it's me. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time I like to be active and do my favorite activities. Among them there are going to the cinema, meeting my friends and doing sports. Now mostly I go to the gym as it includes many different activities so I could choose. In my childhood I used to attend ballroom dancing and would like to try another dancing style in the nearest time. Sometimes I and my friends go to the restaurants or cafes of different cuisines. My favorite are Italian and Japanese. And my favorite way to spend time is rest at the seaside!
Tanya 27 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Tanya 27 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Tanya 27 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
For now I have an exact image of a man I'd like to create a family with. I would like my man to be reliable, kind, loving and have a good sense of humor. I want to feel calm and comfortable with my man and know that in any time I will feel his protection and support. I can't stand cruelty and lies, I just can't accept such features and I will never forgive cheating on me as I think it shows the disrespect not only to me, but to the man himself. I see my man as positive, optimistic and cheerful as life with such a man is full of bright colors.
Tanya 27 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Tanya 27 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As for my future goals, first of all I'd like to find a man to build relationships with him and get married after. Another important goal is not to stop developing in my job. And of course I'd like to travel. I've been abroad, but there are still so many places to visit. My top list to travel to is Spain, Greece, England and France. I want to renew attending dancing classes as I really like the time when I did it.
Tanya 27 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not very big, there are my parents, elder sister and me. I was born and grew up in Nikolaev. My dad is military and my mom is a housewife but she used to be a cook. We all have good relations and we respect, love, support and trust each other. The closest person to me is my sister. She is 8 years older than me and I know that I could tell her everything and receive a thoughtful advice. She is also a good listener. It seems like sometimes she knows even more than me what I need and want.
Tanya 27 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Tanya 27 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Tanya 27 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more