UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 6743

31 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    13 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    cook

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 6743

31 years old from Sumy

free

About my family

My family is a separate little world full of kindness, love, trust, understanding and support. I have my parents and a younger brother. He is 3 years younger than me. We love to spend time together. I am very grateful to my parents for everything they have given to me:)

My typical day

I wake up early, smile to the new day, get dressed and go out to conquer the world;) If it is a working day for me then I start at 9 am and finish at 9 pm. Long day, isn't it? But then after 4 working days like this, I get 2 days off:) And this is when I get enough sIeep, meet friends, do some household duties and have fun.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful, easy-going, kind and I like dancing ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a romantic woman, but she has much passion in her eyes. She puts a part of her soul into everything she does. She is kind, cheerful, polite, humble.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time with pleasure:) What brings me pleasure? Lots of things:) I like to go to the movies. I enjoy working out in the gym and taking care of myself:) I relax when I dance. I like to turn on the music and clean the apartment with little dancing moves... Then I forget about the cleaning and start dancing :) Don't worry, I keep my apartment very clean too:) Trying out new recipes is rather challenging, but yet very exciting for me as well... What else??? Long list that won't fit this page:) Ask:)

The type of man that I desire

Honestly I don't really know what to write here.The set of qualities that most people want to see in their beloved is pretty much the same... Caring, kind, good sense of humor, loving, loyal, honest... But even if a person has all these qualities it doesn't mean you will match. Right? You need that inexplicable chemistry that will draw you to that person like a magnet:) I am looking for my magnet-man:)

My future goals are

I think that all career ambitions should be secondary for every woman, because our initial purpose is to realize her potential as a happy wife and mother:) That is what is running in our veins. It is a pity that modern women try on male roles in modern society:( Women should remain first of all feminine, tender, family-oriented and loving. I want to find that man who will see everything he has been looking for so long in my eyes and heart:)