Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Tanya7149

57 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
30 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Chief accountant

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
38 y.o., 30 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
English Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native


Tanya from Sumy 57 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Once upon a time, a nice blonde was born in Sumy. And that was me, of course. I am a feminine, well-groomed, sensual, vulnerable, self-confident, calm, restrained, romantic woman. I am a chief accountant and I love my job. Becoming an Accountant was one of the best decisions I ever made. I am an intelligent woman. Brains and beauty is an attractive combination ;) I try to improve myself, become more interesting and versatile person. I wish to be the happiest woman in the world and drive away the loneliness from my life. The most important thing for me in life is children, love, and family. I do not want to have more children, because I already have raised two handsome sons. They have own families and I am very happy for them. Time to create my story of real love and sincere feelings.
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to destroy my loneliness. I want to meet my man who wants to share with me the joy of living together and a happy family. I look for a serious, loyal, confident, faithful, financially secured, generous, intelligent, educated and interested in creating a family man. If you are that man you should write me certainly!
My future goals are
I have been working as a chief accountant in a private company for 28 years. I like what I do. I have a good position and wonderful colleagues. I have reached a career growth and now my main goal is to meet the man of my dreams!
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day early in the morning. I usually get up at 6:30 a.m. and do things that everybody does at this time: washing, having breakfast and doing exercises for 20 minutes. I leave home at about 8 a.m. It takes 20 minutes to get to my office. An accountant’s day involves talking to people, answering emails, reviewing the income and the expenditures of the company, phone calls, and discussing some important issues with my boss. So you can imagine that I have my hands full. My work day is finished at 17.30 o'clock. After work, I like to spend time with friends with a cup of good coffee or take a walk in the park. In the evening I prefer to relax at home and have conversations with my sons. Sometimes I watch TV or read a book. When it’s late, I go to bed and sIeep.
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - future wife. My small public photo.
About my family
I think, every person always dreams about the place where he can speak about his problems, where he can feel happy and quiet. For me, it is my family and my home. It is the best place in the world. I appreciate such qualities in the family as education, trust, respect for each other, and help in a difficult situation. My family consists of two sons and me. My sons live separately from me, but they don't forget about me. That's why we ring each other and often meet. I know what to do to create a happy family but I do not have one thing. The man who will be honest with me and will appreciate me and our relationships!
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Saturday and Sunday are my days off. Some people like to lie on the sofa all weekend through. I think it is a waste of time. I like active life. I usually prefer to spend my days off with my sons. Time spent together is very important for us. Also, I like going to the theatre or cinema and visiting different exhibitions, going for a walk with my friends, and shopping. Besides, sometimes I like to be alone. It is necessary for me too. I like reading books in my spare time too. I can say it's one of my favorite pastimes.
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a kind of person you like at first sight. She is very beautiful, and family - oriented woman. Tetjana is a sunny soul. Also, she knows what she wants from life and does everything possible to reach her aims.
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Tanya from Sumy 57 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.