Tanya9245

37 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    7 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    A teacher of music

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.29 January4 y.o.5 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 9245
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like sport very much and it is a great part of my life, I try to go there 3-4 times a week, work part-time at the gym and I enjoy being active. I also like stretching, because it can make me flexible. In the evening, I prefer to read fiction and in such a way I can distract from routine life and even dream a little bit. I also enjoy walking, especially when the weather is nice, and spending time with the family.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to find a man who will be my friend and will be the part of my soul. I hope that my man will be kind, family-oriented, who will understand and support me. I am not looking for super qualities and I just want a reliable man who can be open and sincere to me.

My typical day

My morning starts from jogging with my son, then taking a shower, cooking a breakfast, taking my son to school and attending kindergarten with my daughter. After that I can work and go to the gym or to the swimming pool during that time. In the evening we cook and try to invent new dishes. We also like to read before going to bed.

My future goals are

My first and main goal is to find a man with whom I can start a long-lasting relationship and create a family. I want to show my loving and caring heart and to show that I can be a super wife. I am ready for the meeting as I think that it can show us the way we are and whether we have the same goals and plans for the future and then start to implement them after the meeting. I also think that volunteering is an essential part of my life. I volunteer at orphanages and pet shelters. From time to time, I foster animals in trouble before I find a new home for them. My childhood dream was to build an animal shelter and take care of homeless pets. So far, it has always been a good but unrealistic dream, but so far I do my best: I always try my best to help them with food and other things. The other dream is to open a little shop of natural cosmetics which I will produce (one more hobby I have) and will impress people with my inventive ideas.

How would I describe myself

I want to say that I have a kind heart and I will try to prove you.

About my family

I have a nice and friendly family, my father always supports my mom and he accepts her the way she is. We often gather together and we share all the things. My granny is my best friend, so I can share all the secrets with her )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanya is a kind and serious woman. She has an exciting inner beauty and she has a special appearance. Seriousness about creating a family and her romantic heart complete her amazing personality. Tanya is a great mother and she dreams so much to be a caring wife.