Tanya9553

31 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    30 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    74 kg163 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Pawn-broker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Tanya 9553
free

About my family

My family consists of 4 people: mom, dad, me, and sister. My sister is 2 years older than me, and I have a good relationship with her. My parents are caring, kind, and always supportive in difficult times. Of course, my relationship is better with my mother, and we can keep secrets from her.

I hope I will have the same relationship with my child. I really want to be the perfect mom I have always valued and primarily aimed for trusting relationships and unlimited support. This is what I will definitely transfer to my future family.

My future goals are

We set our goals throughout life. Most of all I want to find a man who will love and appreciate me. Now, this is probably the most important thing I would like. I want to live with my beloved one, enjoy every my day, and enjoy my life. Because the main task of me as a woman is to make comfort in the house, in life, and in my soul for every member of my future family. I need only you for this, my real man! Let's do it together!)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Such a beautiful and tender girl. She can always help, of course, she is kind. She has very strong values and she is ready to put all efforts into her search.

How would I describe myself

To be honest, it's hard for me to describe myself, but I think that I am a kind and honest girl, I don't like when they lie to me. Family comfort and attitude are important to me. My dream is to travel a lot and see the world with my family) I am very positive, communicative, and sincere :) I want to give all my love to my family and to feel loved! I believe that is all that is needed to feel happy!

My typical day

My days are always the same. I start my day with an early rise to work, cooking my breakfast and then heading off to work. After work, I come home, take care of myself and do some housework. On weekends, I meet up with my friends, go to the movies or take a walk. In the evening, I'm usually at the gym and then at home, taking a break and catching up with my loved ones. I try to call my parents and other family members every day, especially now when it's so important to make sure everyone is healthy. I usually go to bed late, probably because I'm too lost in my thoughts when I'm about to sleep :)

The type of man that I desire

Like any woman, I want to be loved and taken care of. I also like independent men who can make decisions right away. The man should be there, protecting from troubles and, of course, helping in difficult times. I would like to be with him a romantic hero from the fairy tales but, of course, he should be self-confident, strong, intelligent, and realistic. I will always support him in all his beginnings, professional or just for fun. So, maybe it is about you?)

What I do in my leisure time?

I actually don't have much free time, but when I have it I like to spend time with my family and friends. Also, if possible, I like to play sports. And of course, like any girl, I like to go shopping; it relaxes me and makes me a bit happier. I have very nice friends and it is always a great pleasure for me to spend time with them. I like having a rest in nature and walking in the park, but if the weather is bad I can stay at home and watch a good movie or TV series. I am a fan of good detectives.