UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 2666

46 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    14 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Insurance

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    26 y.o.28 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 2666

46 years old from Zaporozhye

free

The type of man that I desire

My future man must be a real gentleman. He should know how to love and to be loved. He has to be kind and gentle but at the same time very confident and know what he wants from this life. Besides that I expect respect and care from him. And then I will do my best to make him the happiest Man in the World:).

How would I describe myself

I am an open and loyal lady. I appreciate honesty and I believe that there should be complete openness and trust in relationships. I am very cheerful and like trying new things. I have a heart full of love that I need to share with my special man. I believe that my love is waiting for me. And I am looking forward to meet it with open arms!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is fantastic! She is cheerful, friendly, modest, calm and optimistic.

My future goals are

I think the fact that I am registered here provides you with understanding that I am looking for my Mr. Right who will become my best friend, my best husband, my best lover and companion for life to share all ups and downs together. I want to have a happy warm family full of love, pleasure, care, support and understanding.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am trying to pay as much attention as I can to my family members. My son is a grown up man already and he has married recently, so I enjoy looking at this newly weds, who are totally in love:). When I have some free time, I like going out with friends to the cinema, theater, live concerts. Sometimes I like to spend time on my own, listening to a good music, or reading an interesting book.

My typical day

My day starts at 6 am. It starts with cooking breakfast, then I go to work and come back home pretty late. Three times a week I go to the gym to stay in good shape. I like when everything is clean and neat in the house, and I enjoy cooking a lot. So I always try to find some new recipes and cook them for dinner. When all of us come home, we are having a dinner together and then begins the time for myself and for my children as well:). I have dedicated my life before to my son, and for now, he is grown up enough to be independent. So this is the high time for me to begin to enjoy my life!

About my family

I am lucky to have a good and loving family. My mother was a very good and kind woman who always tried her best to give everything to me and my younger sister. We all have always been very close and united. My mother was married for the second time after my father had passed away many years ago. And my step father was a very good and understanding man.