40 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    30 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    22 y.o.1 November8 y.o.3 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship

Tanya 3299

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of dancing and when it is rainy outside we are making a disco party at home with my daughters. For now I do not have my man who I can have slow dances with. If I invite you for a dance, will you dance with me? ;)

Also, when I finally have some free minute, I like to knit different clothes for me and for my daughters. And of course I plan knit something for my future husband too ;) So he could feel my hugs even when I am not next to him. ;)

The type of man that I desire

First of all I am looking for a man who is positive and cheerful, just like me! ;) Also my man should be ready for many many hugs and romantic moments. Are you ready? ;) Seriously speaking, I would like my man to be caring, gentle, and strong. He should have strong moral values and also be resolute in his actions and in his life goals. I hope we will achieve our goals together. If you are reading this, please do not hesitate, write me. I am waiting for you! ;)

My future goals are

My main goal is a happy family! Happy family for me means a happy husband, joyful kids and shiny me! So, I am here because I want to find a loving and caring man who will let me to make him happy and who is ready to give me all his love.

Of course, I want to be a good mother for my daughters. And I want them to see what a happy family is, I want and I do my best to raise my daughters to be successful and decent ladies.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanya is a loving lady, with charming smile and sparkling eyes! She is very positive person. She can make any dull day brighter! It is great a pleasure spending time with her. A real lady with great sense of humor and so much warmth in her heart - enough to warm up the coldest day!

How would I describe myself

I'm a happy mommy of two beautiful girls and I am proud of it. At the same time, I am a very active woman and I always have enough time for myself. I love self-development and now I am at the stage of learning English and I hope that I would be able to improve it with my life partner.

I am a very positive person. Life gives us colors and we just need to choose the ones to color our day. ;) I color it with smiles, hopes, dreams, and joy. Only the color of love is missing. :*

My typical day

It is hard to find a day which is alike to another. Each day brings something new in my life. But I do have some habits for each day. Mornings I begin with cup of herbal tea on a balcony. Just 15 minutes for myself and my thoughts. Fresh air, birds singing and such light gentle sunrays. Almost perfect. With YOU it will be totally perfect!

Of course work. And lessons. Yes) I still study) But I do not attend any university, I study together with my younger daughter. ;) She is a schoolgirl. The day I usually finish in a hot relaxing bath. Enjoying it!

About my family

I have a very strong, loving family. I've always been close to my mother, my older sister and my younger brother. However, now I have my own family, I have two girls who are my angels and the most important people in my life. My elder daughter is now my best friend. She lives on her own already.