UaDreamsUaDreams

Tata 9145

25 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    25 January

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tata 9145

25 years old from Rovno

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tata is very cheerful, positive and very kind. She is open to love and has a big desire to find her future destiny and to be his supportive shoulder and to complete him.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love life and enjoy the happiness. I have a lot of interest in sport! That is a good way to keep my body in a good form! In my free time I go to the gym and I also like to spend time with my friends... to go for a walks or to the cinema. I enjoy cooking, and from what I hear I am a very good cook, I would like to learn about what foods you like.

The type of man that I desire

I don't want to describe an ideal partner because I think that if you are together with the person you like, then you fall in love and he will be ideal for you in all the senses! So I prefer to accept the man a person he is. I just need a man who will make me feel like a real lady, with all my weak and cute sides.

How would I describe myself

I am young, energetic, elegant and tactful lady who is looking for happiness and love. I am serious, honest with romantic character but I am able for to share everything with my partner, even crazy stuff, if I am in real love.

About my family

My family is very friendly and I lived in love and care. I want to have the same friendly relations with my future man. I will do all my best to create a warm and loving atmosphere for my man.

My typical day

Each day I start with a smile because it is a good way to be positive all day long. Before work I like to go to the gym to get a boost of energy and then starts my working day. My work helps me to talk with a lot of people and I like that. After long working day so pleasant to come back home and cook some tasty dinner. I prefer to spend my evening under a warm blanket watching some movie or reading a book. Join me... I would share my evening with you, dear stranger)

My future goals are

I always try to set and achieve my future goals. Maybe it is not a surprise for you that as every lady I dream to have a happy family with beloved man. And I really want that. But also I want to make my life and the life of my man happier and brighter. I just want to be happy together - in the light of love:)