UaDreamsUaDreams
Tatiana 9152

48 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    27 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Yes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    26 y.o.6 November

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tatiana 9152

48 years old from Cherkasy

free

My future goals are

This is an awakening development, in my future goals I see a lot of happy moments, a lot of travel. Development in new fields of activity and all this is hand in hand with my beloved person whom I dream of meeting in the near future.

About my family

In my family I am not the only child, I have a sister younger of me for 3 years, she is the closest person to me. My mom and my father are retired. We often visit each other. My mother loves to cook deliciously, about a couple of times a week, sometimes and more often she invites me and my daughter to a delicious dinner. If I am at work then my daughter often goes to them.

How would I describe myself

I am responsible, I will always come to the rescue, friendly, I have loyal friends and many acquaintances. I am sincere, I love communication. I am honest and value this quality in others. I think honesty is a quality of strong and conscious people who appreciate moments in life and believe in the kindness of this world!

The type of man that I desire

I imagine him: Active, sociable, creative, healthy physically and mentally, who cares about himself, about his body and spirit, loves himself and this life

My typical day

I wake up early, drink coffee, watch the news on my phone, feed my lovely cat, when my daughter arrives, we also have a small dog. I have breakfast and it already depends on the planned plan for the day. If I am at work, then the choice is not great, I fulfill my duties as an administrator on my workplace. The restaurant in which I work is located outside the city, this is a large recreation center, with beautiful nature, it is a pleasure for my eyes to work there. If I have a weekend I always plan my day in advance. Usually I do household chores, some business away from home and can meet my friends or parents.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like walking outdoors, traveling, both to warm countries and going to the mountains, preparing delicious food or going to a restaurant with friends. With my beloved man it will make it much more pleasant together.