UaDreamsUaDreams

Tatiana 8327

30 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Retail

  • Occupation

    Make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Tatiana 8327

30 years old from Chornomorsk

free

About my family

I grew up in a very loving and friendly family. My parents are still together and in love and they have been together for 30 years already. When you see such love and devotion in a family you want to have the same in your life. I am close with my mother and she taught me so many things in life that I am using already. I do not have any siblings.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I enjoy dancing. It is a good way to lose some energy and also to stay in a good shape. I enjoy going to the gym when I have free time and I also like walking outdoors, spending time with my friends. In my free time I also enjoy learning new ways to be better at what I do) After all, learning something new is important to develop yourself) I want to find a man who wants to see, learn new things with me) We can be a perfect couple) I also love seeing new places and have been to some already. Traveling gives you a chance to broaden your horizons! Also I love to draw) I love to sing) I enjoy going for drive when I have a chance) I love speed but I am always careful)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tatiana is a good looking, kind, smart lady. She knows what she wants in life and is not afraid to get that. She thinks that family in life is important and that is why she is here to find a good man. She is caring and nice lady with a charming smile. Also very friendly!

My typical day

Sometimes my working day starts in the morning or after the midday. In my free time I like to go to the dancing studio to dance, I like to enjoy the gym. I try to cook every day so that I have something fresh and tasty at home to eat. I always try to find time to enjoy something I love like singing and drawing.

How would I describe myself

I am a person who is able to adapt to everything that comes my way. I value honesty, attention, understanding. I am always concentrating on things that I need to do. I used to be a professional dancer( sport dances) and I enjoy competing in life. I am kind, honest, sincere, caring. I am respectful and want the same in return.

The type of man that I desire

I do not know what kind of man will be ideal for me but I know for sure that this man should have a sense of humor and also be caring. I also want my man to be attentive, understanding. I have all of those traits and I want us to have, give and take relationship. This is the best type, I think. I hope my man will be honest. I do not want to go through betrayal so I hope I will be able to trust my man completely. Harmony is important in a family life...do you think the same way? We can be active together or just relax at home enjoying each other)