Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 29
29 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

16 June


173cm 5' 8''

60 kg 132 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating



University degree


Field of activity



manager in the airport

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.



Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my leisure time profitably and reading books helps me a lot in this. I like to read novels and my favorite is "Atlas Shrugged". If I'm not so tired after a long working day I never refuse to meet my best friends. Or I can stay at home watching movies.

About my family

My family consists of 3 persons. There are mom Lyubov (58 years old), my brother Alexander (one year younger), and me. My mom is a teacher. When I was a small lady mom took me to her working place. I was listening but I could not understand anything. When mom made a 5 minutes break period for her pupils she could laugh with them, praise, shout a little. It also influenced me and formed my character. We live in Ukraine with my mom but my brother is in Estonia. Unfortunately, we see each other so seldom. We are very different and we don't understand each other so well.

The type of man that I desire

He should be of high morals, charismatic, intelligent, honest, goal-oriented. He should be tidy and keep himself in a good shape. For sure, I would pay attention to his attitude to a mom. It is very important for me to see how he takes care of her and how he speaks to her. It will tell me a lot. Family relationships should be based on warmth and respect towards each other.

My future goals are

If you found me here it means my main goal is to find my person. I dream about my own family. I would like to open my original cafe. I think I'm a very good expert in coffee. I adore making it with special emotions.

My typical day

My typical day starts at 6 a.m and, I need to confess, I don't like to wake up so early. My interesting work motivates me. I'm happy to work with many people during the day and I find it so wonderful. I work at the airport. I like to observe the planes take off and land. Between the flights, I have to deliver the training for colleagues. After work, I usually go home or I can meet my friends. It all depends upon my intensive day. Good rest before my new working day is so necessary.

How would I describe myself

I like who I am. I like the world that surrounds me. I always do what really brings me joy. I never stay at that place where I don't like it or something disturbs me. I always tell the truth. I'm fond of my job. I'm glad I have the possibility to work in the different airports in the world. I follow a healthy way of life. I don't eat meat. I eat a lot of vegetables and plants. I like good music by Sting, Mylene Farmer, Marc Anthony. I'm here in order to find my partner and to make my world complete.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very intelligent lady with very good manners, beautiful and tender. She is very communicative.