26 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    22 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tatiana 9436

How would I describe myself

Before the coronavirus started, I traveled a lot and visited more than 40 countries. I even worked as an English teacher for children in China. Now our usual life has changed a lot, but I still continue to engage in self-development and stay the same inquisitive. I am sure that life is very exciting and even if it presents us with some difficulties, it is only useful for us.

I am very romantic and like to make surprises. All my friends consider me to be an open-minded person. I never try to be better than someone, but better than I was a year ago.

The type of man that I desire

I, like any girl, want to feel protected and confident next to my man. It is important for me that a man was attentive and had a good heart. It would be great if he had a great sense of humor and we could have fun together. Although, of course, I want my man to be an individual and feel free next to me. It's the most important.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl knows exactly what she wants, she is very open and sincere. But at the same time, she is vulnerable, romantic, and sensitive. We think she will be a great life partner.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl, and despite the fact that we all spend a lot of time on work, I think it is very important to find time for physical activity. Sport is something for which I do not mind waking up early in the morning, something that gives me energy and strength for the whole day. And of course, I always want to stay in shape. I love stretching, I think a girl should be flexible. I go to the gym and am obsessed with fly yoga.

I also can't imagine my life without traveling. And I try to devote my free time to my family and friends.

My future goals are

Before, my main goal was to visit as many countries as possible and do something significant and important for other people. I'm certainly not Mother Teresa. But I know for sure that your life becomes more meaningful and complete when you take care of someone else, do some good deeds. But lately I have realized that my greatest desire is to find my man. And to experience all the delights of this world together, to share this experience. Although I consider myself self-sufficient, it seems to me that every person dreams of love deep in their hearts. Am I right?

About my family

I grew up in an incomplete family, without a father. But I think it affected me in a good way, as I realized that I myself am responsible for my life and future. My relationship with my mother is close enough, she supports my outlook on life. Although she always gave me freedom of choice, for which I am very grateful. She never interfered with the formation of my personality.

And of course, a no less full-fledged member of my family is our dog, Hera, an American Staffordshire Terrier, 4 years old. He is so kind, gentle and very well-mannered.

My typical day

I live with my mother. I usually wake up first and make breakfast for us. I love cheesecakes with lingonberry syrup according to my author's recipe. Sometimes I make avocado toast and scrambled eggs. Morning should start with coffee:)) Then I usually go to training, if it's warm outside, then I like to run in our alley.

And then I go to work, where I communicate with a lot of people. On non-working days, I either do self-development activities or meet with friends. In the evening, I really appreciate the time that I spend in my space, and I try to read or watch something relaxing. I don't think my routine is anything unusual, but I love my life and enjoy every day.