UaDreamsUaDreams

Tatiana 9340

48 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    16 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Manager of beauty salon

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    18 y.o.19 June

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Tatiana 9340

48 years old from Kherson

free

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a special person who can attract good people. Because of that, I have many friends, all of whom I love very much. I appreciate the friendship, and I think I’m very lucky to have my loved ones. I like life to be harmonious in all spheres. I can be tolerant and understanding, and I can listen to people and give them valuable advice. Normally, my closest people will listen to this advice. I feel people very well and I’m hard to deceive. I treat people with respect and demand the same treatment. I express strong dissent to lies and treason. Otherwise, I can be positive.

About my family

I was raised in a happy and well-knitted family, I am the only child. There are love and respect in my family as the main features and I want to have the same in my future one. I was very close with my dad, I have always been his little girl and I value this and keep it in my heart. I'm also very close with my daughter and we get along well together.

My typical day

Like any adult human, my morning begins at work. But before that I do not forget to have a cup of fragrant coffee. It’s the kind of thing that will wake me up and set me right for the day. I work during the day, and I like to spend time with my daughter in the evening. We can go shopping, have a talk in the cafe, or make a delicious dinner at home together. Also part of my day is fitness training because I like to keep my body fit. Before I go to sleep I prefer to read a book.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tatiana is a woman who has already achieved much in her life, you can learn a lot from her. The lady has a great daughter, and she knows how to handle the kids. In addition to great experience and wit, she also possesses incredible charisma and unique beauty.

My future goals are

I want to create a strong family to show my daughter the ideal example of a family life because family is the most important thing for me. The family should be full of love and care, where all support and respect each other. A career is also a big part of my life. I strive to develop both of these spheres of life and to strike a balance between them.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet man who is open minded and serious about building relations. I am not interested in games with feelings, so if you are interested- just let me know. People are not ideal so I am not looking for Mr. Perfect. My desire is to meet a man I will feel comfortable with and have passion to spend time together. I appreciate such features as kindness and sincerity.

What I do in my leisure time?

I work in the beauty industry and I love it very much. I like to make girls prettier and happier, so I decided to start modeling and building nails. I like to do it in my spare time. Besides, I love oriental cuisine and adore cooking some interesting new dishes. Every day I try to surprise my daughter with something new and delicious. I’m very fond of reading books, and I spend a lot of time on this. The most fascinating for me is books on philosophy, where there’s something to think about and what to learn. I also like to study different religions and such a branch as the Kabbalah.