en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tatiana9179

age 48
48 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

19 February

Kremenchug

140cm 4' 7''

40 kg 88 lbs

hazel

black

petite

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Marketing

Occupation

Marketer

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

27 y.o.27 October

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time in different ways. I love to travel around Ukraine. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, I haven't gone anywhere for a long time. I love outdoor activities, especially I like to stay by the water. I also really like to read! Reading can fascinate me so much that I can read a book in a few days. Basically, I love educational literature, detective stories, or if I am in a romantic mood, I can read some novels. Sport is also an important part of my life. I love swimming and start doing yoga. I believe that both the spirit and the body should be healthy.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man with experience who respects and values his woman. I want my man to be sincere, honest, it is very important to build strong, trusting relationships. Understanding and respect for each other is what family happiness consists of. But the most important thing is love. Two loving people surround each other with care, attention, and other pleasant things. I dream of having such a wonderful relationship and I believe that dreams come true. It's very easy to be happy. In Ukraine we say "everything is in our hands", I turned to a dating agency because I am not comfortable and lonely alone. I want to share joy and misfortune with my loved one, breakfast and dinner, sunrise and sunset, fall asleep and wake up in love and care. I hope that this place is a place where I will find my love.

My future goals are

My future goal is simple and achievable. I want my heart and soul to be filled with love. And I want this feeling to be mutual. I dream of evenings spent together, traveling together, and many other pleasant moments when a loving and beloved man is by my side. My job is interesting and there are many career opportunities possible, so of course I do it with full dedication, but I have no goal of getting a promotion. Yes, I would be pleased if I was appreciated and offered a promotion, but for the time being I am satisfied with what I am doing.Therefore, all I miss is simple feminine happiness. I believe that my goal is achievable and my dreams will come true.

About my family

I have a grown up daughter, she is 28 years old. She is a neurosurgeon. She made her choice of profession herself. She studied for a long time and now saves the lives of many people. Of course, I admire and am proud of her. I have a sister. She has a big family, we are very friendly. We go on vacation together, celebrate the holidays. In our family, any significant event is an occasion to get together, to rejoice, to consult, to support each other. I really appreciate family relationships. Close and dear people always sincerely wish me happiness, they also worry and rejoice with me. And with great warmth and joy they will accept my chosen one into our family, because they want me to be happy.

My typical day

My typical day begins with morning exercises and a shower. A good, cheerful morning is the key to a successful day. I appreciate and enjoy every day of my life. Therefore, there are not many things that annoy and anger me. I try not to have such emotions so as not to spoil my mood and day. I love to cook breakfast, but I rarely do it lately. I would like to cook breakfast for two people not only for myself. Take into account my man's wishes, talk about plans for the day, wish a good, productive day at work, and of course kissing before we leave home. Then I go to work. I'm a marketer. I like my work. It's not a routine and boring job. I have a lot of communication, research there and also every day I learn something new for myself.

How would I describe myself

I joined a dating agency because I feel uncomfortable and lonely alone. I want to share with my loved one the joy and all the pleasant emotions we get every day, breakfast and dinner, sunrise and sunset, fall asleep and wake up with the thoughts that you have someone who loves you and take care of you.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is positive and full of energy, she is very sociable and talkative. Her smile makes you smile back.