UaDreamsUaDreams

Tatiana 8792

35 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    1 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.23 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tatiana 8792

35 years old from Poltava

free

About my family

I am from an ordinary family of four people. My parents live in another city but anyway we are very close to them and communicate by phone every day. Also, I have a younger brother and I am 3 years senior than him.

My typical day

My typical day begins from the run in the park because it helps me stay awake and gives me energy for all day. After it I take a shower, cook breakfast, take my son to the kindergarten and go to work. Usually, my days are busy with the clients, and after work I take my son from kindergarten, and it is our time to walk with him and to discuss our day and plans for the evening)

What I do in my leisure time?

To be honest, I don't have a lot of free time, and my work is tightly connected with people. So, in my free time I well often like to spend some time alone and to enjoy reading some interesting book in quietness) But it happens not so often))) And usually, I spend my free time with my son. We like to go out somewhere, to walk in the park or to go to the cinema.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, open-minded and easy-going lady. I like life and people) I always try to be positive and take all the life challenges and problems with a smile because with such an attitude it is easier to cope with everything)

The type of man that I desire

I am searching for a kind, smart, strong, well-mannered, and what is the most important, stable man that won't change his mind every five minutes. And strong character is very important on my mind, because I think that man should be a man, always keep to his word and promises and I want to feel protected behind the strong shoulder of my man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tanya is a very positive and open-minded girl after communication with her you can feel her positive attitude to life and people because she is a really nice and sunny person) She is an easy-going and kind girl who is looking for a serious man with whom she can create a strong family.

My future goals are

I dream to open my own beauty salon and school for future hairdressers. Because I am really fun of my work, I like to improve my knowledge, well often take some educational courses and I think that I will be ready to share my experience with the younger specialists.