UaDreamsUaDreams

Tatiana 9577

51 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    6 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Medical company representative, cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    30 y.o.7 September24 y.o.12 August

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tatiana 9577

51 years old from Sumy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is so positive and cheerful! She has amazing blue eyes and a brilliant sincere smile. You want to smile every time when you talk to her. She is a true stunner! Tatiana is a good mother. Her kids are her universe and biggest love.

About my family

I have 2 amazing kids! We are close. They are my biggest support! I can't imagine my life without them. I try to visit my parents twice a week. Their marriage is an ideal example for me. They are together for 52 years. They still love, care for, and respect each other. We have a lot of family traditions and one of them is tea time on Friday.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my free time actively. I have many hobbies. The main of them are painting, reading classical literature, cooking tasty dishes, fishing and sport. I like baking sweets together with my daughter. We are close and best friends. I like to watch psychological or detective movies. I love my life and try to live it fully. It's actually a duty of every person to live it fully :)

My future goals are

I am afraid to let down again. But I am ready to open my heart again to a nice, sincere, and responsible man. I want to be happy. I want to love and be loved. I think that it's very important for all women. My dream is to create strong relationships with my future partner and be the best version of us :)

My typical day

I start my day early with my sports training, shower, and a cup of coffee. I prefer a healthy lifestyle. I spend my daytime at work and in the evening I cook something tasty and delicious. Usually, I finish the day with an interesting book and a cup of tea. My favorite book is "Heaven Has No Favorites" by Erich Maria Remarque. I love meeting my friends when I have free time. We go for dining out, cinema, theatre, shopping, and so on. I love my kids! I try to spend my time with them as much as I can.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who can care not only about himself, but also about a woman. I want to be with a man, who truly knows what he wants. He must be independent, strong-willed, smart, caring, loving, loyal, sincere, and with a good sense of humor. If I find such a man, I will make him the happiest man on this planet! :)

How would I describe myself

I am a smart, intelligent, well-educated, sincere, open, loyal, and kind-hearted woman. I can be not only the best wife, but also the best friend. I have a good sense of humor and I like to live this life fully. My ability is to see beauty in everything.