24 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    10 August

  • Height

    150 cm4' 11''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Make-up artist, Photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tatiana 3644

24 years old from Zaporozhye


The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a romantic and serious man, the one who would want to devote himself to the family. Of course, it has nothing to do with the personal space and his hobbies, I will be happy to support him in his endeavors.

How would I describe myself

I am elegant, merry and sophisticated, also a little mischievous. Don't think you would ever feel bored with me, as I am the one who is very friendly and warm.

My typical day

My typical day starts with taking a shower. Then making time to have a cup of coffee and enjoy it. I prepare breakfast, and then plan my day. As I am a photographer, I have plenty of responsibilities. I set the times to meet with people, I work on the photo and video material and of course, always in search for inspiration and new ideas. It is my joy to make the lives of others happy and brighter. Evenings I spend on my own, making dinner and then watching some movies before going to bed. I am sure we might have far brighter times together;). But as I am on my own and yet single, this is how my life looks like. If you want to know more, just ask:).

What I do in my leisure time?

Being a person of a cheerful disposition, it is hard for me to sit on one place;). I do enjoy staying fit and that is why always take care of myself and go to the gym or just do exercises at home. I enjoy spending time in the nature, watch movies or exciting series which have a really interesting plot. I enjoy improving my skills in my work, so I always do my best to self-improve in the field of my work.

My future goals are

My main goal is to build a strong family, this is my priority. Also want to self establish in my career, but only if it is not going to bother me from having a strong family. It is my dream. I can assure you I am a devoted and faithful woman.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a charismatic, sensuous and tender woman, once you meet, you would not want to let go.

About my family

My family is not big. I have no siblings, and I am the only child. I have my dad and my mom. My mom is a wonderful person, she is my close friend and the one who made it so cozy at home. I am happy to have my parents, who have showed me a great example of what Love and Marriage should be.