UaDreamsUaDreams

Tatyana 7322

40 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    27 May

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.1 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tatyana 7322

40 years old from Kharkov

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love my job and I can easily say that it is my favorite hobby. I am always ready to improve my skills. I think that with my specialty I will be in pretty high demand in any country. Also, I like to do sport, to exercise regularly. Nowadays, it is an integral part of a healthy and happy life. I think I will be able to change your life for the better ;)

My typical day

My typical day starts with a delicious breakfast and gathering my son to school. Then I have several things for a choice, depending on what day it is, work in a salon/at home, doing some sport, going to the shop, grocery. Then I take my son from school and go for a walk. In the evening I like to cook a good dinner for the two of us…and hope that very soon we will have the third person, my beloved husband :)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet here a real gentleman. A good man, with such features as kindness, responsibility, generosity, and love to kids, will have all the chances to become my man. I will be happy to find my dear man as soon as possible. I am waiting for my future husband :)

My future goals are

My goals for the nearest future are to get married to a good man to become a beloved wife :) I will be also happy to accept your kids if you have them. In my opinion, it is a precious chance to raise a new generation and to put all the best things into the young heads. It would be one of the most important goals for my husband and me. I will be happy to hear your thoughts about this.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This bright and tender woman combines all family oriented features in herself. We are assured, that a man, who wants to be happy in his future family, has to make the first step towards Tatyana.

About my family

My family is my son, my mom, and my elder sister. I love them with all of my heart. I want to bring up a good and decent man in my son, but we are not complete without a kind and family oriented man, who will lead our family.

How would I describe myself

I am kind, joyful, once I meet a decent and loving man I can be truly loyal and attentive to him. I hope for mutuality. Sometimes I can be shy, but at the same time, I am pretty sociable and easy going :) As you may see from my profile I am a goal oriented and, I believe that we will be a good team with my future man if our features are similar, what do you think!?) What else I can add... I am a careful and responsible person. I am sure that we have to stay humans in any situation. If you share my point of view, I will be glad to talk with you :)