Tatyana 8595

37 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    31 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    74 kg163 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Florist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Tatyana 8595

37 years old from Kharkov

free

My typical day

My typical day starts with doing morning exercises. I believe that the way you start your day reflects on the whole day, that is why I like starting it with something as refreshing as exercising. Before going to work, I usually have breakfast with a cup of my favorite drink - coffee. It helps me to stay active and positive throughout a day. At work, I do what I love the most - take care of the flowers and make bouquets for the customers. Before going to bed, I enjoy a tasty home-made meal and watch a movie. My most favotire movie is an old Soviet one called "The Girls" - it is so heartwarming and romantic!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very artistic person, which you can see from my occupation, so in my free time I like doing something interesting like drawing, making bouquets (ikebanas) and decorating. I am also keen on cooking and ready to experiment with dishes and try new cuisines. With me, you will never be hungry and always surrounded by beauty and flowers. I like traveling when I have a chance and have already visited several countries. It would make me ten times happier if my partner and I could travel together, share the memories and experience with each other.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone who will treat me as his most prized possession. I want my man to be caring, sensitive and thoughtful, reliable and attentive. I`d like him to be generous and fully committed to the relationship. My man has to be loyal to me as a real knight to his lady. I may forgive a slip up like cheating, because I love him so much, but I will never be able to trust him the way I did before. I believe that the true love is a hard work of two people, so I want him to put as much effort into the relationship as I do.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has left an impression of a very kind, caring, sympathetic and open-minded person. She radiates very positive and romantic energy.

My future goals are

First and foremost, I want to build a strong and long-lasting family with a man, who would treat me right, understand me and take care of me. I want to love and be loved. All the rest will eventually come. By having a love of my life by my side I will be able to achieve anything, conquer any peak and swim across any ocean. I believe that it only takes a right person next to you and no boundaries will stop you.

How would I describe myself

I think that I am a kind person with a good sense of humour)

About my family

My family is quite big and I love them with all my heart. My parents and their marriage are a great example for imitation - their love is so deep and pure and throughout their lives they have been each other`s support and a shoulder to cry and lean on. In my family, we trust one another, we are honest and sincere, reliable and open-minded. I also have a dog whose name is Marsel and who loves me and keeps me company so that I won`t feel lonely.