Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Tatyana8052

42 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
16 August

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
65 kg 145 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Services

Occupation
master of manicure

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a caring, tender and intelligent man, who has serious intentions about relationship with the woman, who wants to love and to be loved. I am looking for a kind, supportive and responsible man, who would be become the only one and the number One for me. I am a devoted woman and want to live the rest of my life with the special man.)) I will give love, respect, loyalty and I think that women and men should be on the same level. I am searching for a man with the heart in the right place. One thing important for me is a certain sense of humor and that he has his own personality and his own interests.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I get a chance to have my spare time I spend it with my son or my family. We love our time together and always have much fun. I am a good listener and I like to have interesting honest conversations. I am active and I like to try new things and to enjoy every day of my life. I love to develop myself in different areas and I would like to grow together with my man. I consider that it is very important to share our hobbies with each other. What do you think about this? :)
My future goals are
I am a mature woman and I know for sure that I want to meet a good man who is serious about having family with me and who is ready to take the responsibility about us. I do my best to help and support my man in everything that life can bring for us. I realize that we both should work on our relations and it doesn't scare me. I've never been afraid to make difficult decisions! Choosing between "YES" and "NO", I will choose "YES"! It's better than regretting that I have not tried it!
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
About my family
I don't have a big family. My family consists of me and my son. I do also have my parents and my younger sister. We are very good friends with her and can share about everything with each other. My parents live in a small place near Odessa. I love to visit them from time to time when I have a few days off or during the holidays. Family time is important and we should dedicate our time to each other. I dream to have my own family someday with my future beloved.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Well, I can say that I am a trustful person. I am a passionate, honest, open and kind woman. I am a sincere, sensual and creative person. I always try to do everything in time, because I am a reliable and punctual person. I am a very energetic, full of life person. I enjoy laughter and romance is what makes life wonderful. Also I can say that I am a warm and caring woman, and I am always ready to help, when someone needs my help. I am a good friend and always ready to give my support. I believe in God and consider that God helps us in our life.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We consider that Tatyana is very nice, tender and sweet lady who is serious in her intention to find her man and create family. Make the first step towards her and you will see her beautiful inner world. She is waiting for you and will be happy to meet with you in Odessa.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day can be very different. I wake up early in the morning and cook breakfast for my son and me. Then I bring him to school and go to work if I have my clients for this day. My work schedule is flexible and I make it by myself. Sometimes my days are busy and long but it's good for my work. In the evening I cook supper, help my son to do his homework and do some chores about my flat.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Odessa 42 years - future bride. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more