24 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    12 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

Tetiana 3581

24 years old from Kharkov


The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man with a good sense of humour and self irony. Actually, appearance and age doesn't really matter to me. I want my man to be charming, charismatic and make me laugh sometimes. And the main thing - he should be able to take responsibility for me and our couple.

My future goals are

I would like to build a career, but to be honest, I have not yet chosen the type of activity. I also have thoughts about my own business - but the concept of this business is a secret ) I can share it in private letters or messages. Also, in my future, I want to see a full-fledged happy family. And another of my goals is to find peace of mind and inner harmony as much as possible in the modern realities of wartime.

What I do in my leisure time?

Actually, my leisure time I adore spending at home most of all. I like to walk with my dog, make some chores and read books. Also, I am fond of interesting films and detective series. I adore cooking - it is like my own kind of anti-stress. I like to create my own recipes and I dream to create my own food blog.

About my family

I have a big family and though sometimes it is hard - I am a happy person. My parents got divorced when I was a little child. I lived with my mom till I was 8, and then I moved to my father. I have 2 brothers and one sister. Since I am the oldest in the family - I must be serious and the wisest. I try to teach my brothers and sister and be their friends at the same time. It's so important to be a good example. So I do my best.

How would I describe myself

You know, as I am a Capricorn - I am a very stubborn and motivated woman. I like to create aims and achieve them as fast as I can. I am self-confident, though I can be very embarrassed with sudden compliment or sign of attention. Usually my cheeks become red, and it betrays me))))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tetiana is a charming lady who will easily make you smile.

My typical day

When I wake up, I always cook healthy breakfast, then I go for a walk with my dog. After, I make some sports, sometimes in a gym and sometimes at home, depends on electricity issues. Then I usually do my work, I have private classes with pupils for several hours. And if I have spare time in the evening, I either read or meet my friends outside. Sometimes my friends come to my home, they like to be my guests. I am a very hospitable person.